Donation for Thailand accident. 60k needed

SourLemons
post Aug 15 2019, 10:59 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(gheyfriend @ Aug 14 2019, 05:07 PM)
suprise that tis issue came up.. ihave a myvi n still owning it, i've experiene my steering automatic lock during normal speed and i keep press on n off the brake then within2 or 3 seconds, it bcame normal..

n bout brake, i've oso experience brake sudenly have to press to deep while wna do a stop but luckily no panic n keep press on n off the brake till it bcome normal
QUOTE(ShardzOne @ Aug 14 2019, 05:20 PM)
I've experienced this. On wet road, i run over a speed bump at around 30kmh-50kmh. After that, my brake become loose, need to press deep to function normally. I really thought my brake kaput already. Once arrived at home, it tried press brake repeatedly several times and my brake suddenly become normal again.
QUOTE(New Klang @ Aug 14 2019, 05:43 PM)
Myvi?

Mine had the same issue.
I HAD THE EXACT SAME ISSUE WITH MYVI 2014, did u guys repaired it ? what part is malfunctioning ?

This post has been edited by SourLemons: Aug 15 2019, 11:01 AM
SourLemons
post Aug 15 2019, 01:08 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 15 2019, 12:25 PM)
Bad owners who no maintain car.
Er sent it for regular service at perodua service centre. This is a known issue on some myvi bro and as you can see based on the replies here it's happening with some other myvi as well

0.0245sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:09 PM