Aliexchange/Alishare, Is this legal or ponzi?

TSdangerism
post Aug 14 2019, 02:19 PM, updated 7y ago

28 posts

A lot of my uncles and cousins have started 'investing' in this thing, which has a lot of TGTBT elements to it.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGK4jW4UwxA

Is this an actual proper cryptocurrency exchange platform, or just another scam? They have an app on the Play store.
yushin
post Aug 14 2019, 02:22 PM

3,329 posts

What is TGTBT?
ShinG3e
post Aug 14 2019, 03:47 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

the amount of keyword is so high that if it's not fake, then i don't know what it is.
TSdangerism
post Aug 15 2019, 11:20 AM

28 posts

TGTBT = Too good to be true.
https://www.cyberdefinitions.com/definitions/TGTBT.html

EDIT - So much of the red flags listed here and here are covered. I also don't know what to say. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dangerism: Aug 15 2019, 12:25 PM
xenith
post Aug 16 2019, 03:51 AM

409 posts

Don't all in. Crypto investments never have guarantee return. Presentation quality is so bad based on the video.
jack2
post Aug 24 2019, 07:39 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Sure is scam and expected to say bye bye end within 1 year.
nettos
post Aug 30 2019, 08:24 PM

Just went to this aliexchange talk last week at istana hotel. Quite suprise becoz majority is and old veteran, acik2 semua. Minimum to invest 10k euro, dividen 12% dividen. Within 6 month can get back the modal but i curious also la, scared. My sister already sign up but me cannot. Scared la to make loan. Takut bungkus.
jack2
post Aug 31 2019, 09:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(nettos @ Aug 30 2019, 08:24 PM)
Just went to this aliexchange talk last week at istana hotel. Quite suprise becoz majority is and old veteran, acik2 semua. Minimum to invest 10k euro, dividen 12% dividen. Within 6 month can get back the modal but i curious also la, scared. My sister already sign up but me cannot. Scared la to make loan. Takut bungkus.
Yr sister sure will cry in front you.
kimigenesis
post Sep 14 2019, 02:22 AM

87 posts

You know why register in Estonia? Because Estonia can get offshore license very easy. You can get a LLC license issue by Estonia with less than EUR 5,000 without additional capitalization requirement. Furthermore, your company share minimum are EUR 2,500 with a minimal value of EUR 1 per shares. What all this means? You can establish a company, get a license from Estonia with less than EUR 10,000 and tapau anytime you want.
omegaoracle
post Oct 21 2019, 09:23 PM

101 posts

Recently a friend invested a big sum of money in AliExhange. Does anyone have any direct experience investing in this and can share?
I was surprised when mentioned the monthly returns is more than 10% per month.

So far based on my own findings they pay monthly dividends of 5 to 12%, and share price can go from $1 to $10, got sponsor bonus, pairing bonus, some endless leadership bonus. I think some people already made alot of money already.

Anyone?
latjiu
post Oct 22 2019, 12:49 PM

333 posts

a fool and his money are soon parted
sufy
post Oct 24 2019, 08:29 AM

How to evaluate an investment opportunity?
Can the person peddling the opportunity explain in detail how the company makes money? High return or low return is all relative depending on the industry, imho.
esyahazman
post Nov 13 2019, 07:30 PM

13 posts

Scam 🍌🍌🍌

This post has been edited by esyahazman: Jan 6 2020, 12:01 PM
mosumart
post Nov 14 2019, 11:32 PM

20 posts

Hi all..anyone got new updates on this aliexchange?..bungkus olidi?πŸ˜πŸ‘
michaelchang
post Nov 23 2019, 08:14 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(mosumart @ Nov 14 2019, 11:32 PM)
Hi all..anyone got new updates on this aliexchange?..bungkus olidi?πŸ˜πŸ‘
going bust soon... it's a scam (ponzi scheme)

new investor will pay old investor and after they accumulate enough, they will run road
azraeil
post Dec 8 2019, 10:01 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

This is a bloody scam. Now dividen is auto-invested. So no more of that 10% dividen you can withdraw to your bank account. Now they have implemented forced crypto-loan. I mean, what the F is this if not for the scam that it is. Because of the crypto-loan that people never requested in the first place, your β€œdividen” is now used to pay the loan you never asked for! In essence, you dividen is now delayed maybe 6-7 months from now. Absolute rubbish. Scam scam scam scam. Don’t be fooled people.

This post has been edited by azraeil: Dec 8 2019, 10:13 PM
shahrul09
post Dec 9 2019, 12:59 PM

1,330 posts

Confirm scam

https://www.facebook.com/1103165436/posts/1...625?d=n&sfns=mo
jack2
post Dec 9 2019, 01:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Dec 9 2019, 12:59 PM)
from the first day of this post being here, we have confirmed it is scam.. but still have many people did believe it.
azraeil
post Dec 13 2019, 11:44 AM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Now we have news that a buyer wanted to buy AliExchange for USD20 bucks per share. Everyone now a billionaire hahahahaha. Pretty sure that this β€œbuyer” will pay in FOIN hahahahah. Now all shareholders will have FOIN which is bloody useless.
Crocus_fern
post Dec 18 2020, 07:06 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Dec 9 2019, 12:59 PM)
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...with-13-arrests

0.0188sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:14 AM