The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

LittleLinnet
post Sep 27 2007, 12:20 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Sep 26 2007, 11:46 PM)
wah so hard to understand  ? still need to mod if I bought the PC-A05 ?? Need to suck harder or blow harder ?
no need to mod lah
just reverse the stock configuration
change the back to exhaust and the front to intake
LittleLinnet
post Sep 28 2007, 03:00 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 27 2007, 10:59 PM)
Wah, looks like everyone is falling in love with A05 huh? sweat.gif
Doom, you're using the whole system with watercooling using the A05 also right?

Wondering how did you fit all those thing into the A05 [Not including the radiator la. blush.gif ]

Kinda........
Falling in love with A05 also liao. laugh.gif

Mind giving pictures on the whole system of yours Doom? icon_question.gif
he is on PC-7S anyway
LittleLinnet
post Nov 2 2007, 08:14 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Nov 2 2007, 08:10 PM)
IIRC, Plextor n Pioneer are the same thing inside. I dont think Pioneer has a SATA drive though.
AFAIk, pioneer do have SATA drive actually brows.gif brows.gif
LittleLinnet
post Nov 3 2007, 11:36 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

why you want to mount the rad like that?
wouldn't that be easier if invert the current position ?
LittleLinnet
post Nov 4 2007, 02:32 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

here is a pic showing what T-line is
a method to refill the water cooling loop without using reservoir
LittleLinnet
post Mar 5 2008, 04:31 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Mar 4 2008, 03:52 PM)
rear fan is exhaust!!! shocking.gif

where's ur intake fan then?

don't tell me u set the hdd bay fan to intake

if yes, then the intake fan is sucking hot air ventilated by the psu
QUOTE(Zicron @ Mar 4 2008, 04:42 PM)
Actually the rear fan shud be as intake and the hdd bay fan as exhaust
QUOTE(rainingzero @ Mar 4 2008, 05:09 PM)
yeah..agreed. if refer to lian li spec sheet, the intake is from back and exhaust is at the front..
i thought it is proven by sniper that the lian li stock airflow configuration sucks
i dont see any problem with pmmonkey setup though

0.0412sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:11 PM