Park Place (R2) Condominium - Desa ParkCity, Desa ParkCity - Next launch

submergedx
post Oct 2 2019, 04:02 PM

1,132 posts

DesaPark so hot hor lately, top 10 threads in /PropertyTalk DesaPark has atleast 3.
submergedx
post Oct 2 2019, 06:34 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 2 2019, 06:19 PM)
Mean many people goreng.
Or maybe this is the what Malaysian property preferable products?
submergedx
post Feb 27 2020, 10:57 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 26 2020, 10:45 PM)
I'm the worm in ur stomach just like I'm the same worm in aunty icy stomach??? 🤔
wait
iceman are aunty not uncle?
submergedx
post Feb 27 2020, 04:26 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Feb 27 2020, 04:19 PM)
Anyone can predict the price range?
submergedx
post Jun 30 2020, 10:40 AM

1,132 posts

Park Residence sounds like DPC ultimate project.
They can reserved it for final launch.
LOL
The most atas condo among the atas.
submergedx
post Aug 31 2020, 06:14 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 31 2020, 09:42 AM)
You can repeat as many as you want. The fact remains dpc high rise is overpriced.
Considerate the surrounding and amenities it brings to you, i dont think it's overprice.
It's like buying E class are overpriced, it's not, it's about you pay what you get.
submergedx
post Aug 31 2020, 09:20 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 31 2020, 07:03 PM)
similar was said by yt@ and @w fensi previously but subsale and valuers said otherwise.

why want to pay $500k e class when equivalent bmw 5 series is $400k?
tell this to those owning underwater poorperly.
because the e class has more comfort and specs to 5series?
submergedx
post Sep 6 2020, 04:15 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 6 2020, 10:39 AM)
First high rise with super nice sky garden in DPC... 👍👍
South Brooks are the first
Maybe Park Place are more cun?
submergedx
post Sep 15 2020, 10:36 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(stargazhe @ Sep 15 2020, 10:13 AM)
The sales gallery is open. Can walk in anytime. Just cannot book unit yet unless you are VIP.

One thing I noticed is PPSB prioritizes their VIP too much. Their attitude changes immediately once they realize you are a past buyer from them. And now for PP, even before any of the general public can place any booking, it is apparently already 60% booked. Booked but not sold yet, but since these are all booked by the VIPs the drop out rate will be very low.

So imagine a small ciku like me go and queue up the night before launch day and be the first to walk in the sales gallery, only to find out all my choice units are booked already.

Of course repeated buyers must have some privileges. From what I see from other developers, usually it will be a pre-launch private event a week before general launch for their repeated buyers to select unit first. But for PPSB, repeated buyers are given a whole month before newcomers to choose their units.
Yea, i think this is developer's marketing strategy.
Nothing right or wrong. As long the benefit goes to the buyers and developers plus sold off the project, i think it's consider a good marketing though.

submergedx
post Sep 29 2020, 10:19 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 29 2020, 10:12 AM)
Buyers often brainwashed by advertisement and ignore facts and reality.
I think your comments are more than enough
Bashing once in a while are quite reasonable because no project are perfect and it's worth criticize

But please dont bashing every single comments at here lar
People money, they buy what they want la

If aunty really want to prove them wrong
Show your power lar dont comment saje
Build your own township and prove we are all wrong mah

0.2527sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:48 AM