Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V1, The 10th Series Note

eadec
post Aug 15 2019, 11:25 AM

480 posts

ask for opinion, im thinking to upgrade from n8 to n10

which is better plan to get n10? pre-order from sen heng or wait for roadshow?
eadec
post Aug 15 2019, 11:36 AM

480 posts

usually road show gives better offer or pre-order?
eadec
post Aug 16 2019, 09:44 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(BudakCivic @ Aug 16 2019, 08:46 AM)
I tried yesterday and after almost 10 minutes I got RM200 for coupon and additional 100 open tru shopback  tongue.gif  but I just ignore then since looking for installment n a bit worry about qoo10. So far the best harvey in term of installment with 0% intererest.
how to get this?

i long time didnt use qoo10, it keep pop up qoo10 live
btw cant get the coupon part, any sifu can teach?
eadec
post Aug 16 2019, 11:43 AM

480 posts

how to active shopback+qoo10 +200 coupon?

i tried to check out at qoo10 with 200 coupon but it says This coupon is applicable at "Live10 App" only.
eadec
post Aug 16 2019, 12:18 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 16 2019, 12:17 PM)
If you preorder here, you will get the Samsung Wireless Buds. Should be of similar value to the AKG wireless headphones.
Samsung Wireless Buds or free ROM upgrade better?
eadec
post Aug 17 2019, 03:56 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 17 2019, 03:54 PM)
MV is the worst bro. I heard it was much better at Penang the last round. Lesser people around. Anyway, we need a partner if they are offering the Rm1000 discount for the second set.
possible for that?
rm1000 off sounds tempting..
eadec
post Aug 19 2019, 09:23 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 17 2019, 05:33 PM)
eadec
edan1979

So add you guys to the list of those going for the roadshow?  tongue.gif
if get rm1000 off for second set, yay!
eadec
post Aug 19 2019, 09:57 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Aug 18 2019, 08:27 PM)
Yes and I think its cheaper on weekdays, but I never got the chance to come and change on weekdays.

The cover is front, back, sides and also include camera lense (on my wife iPhone).

I change whenever i see any uneven or scratches
what is this ?
something like casing?
eadec
post Aug 19 2019, 12:55 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Aug 19 2019, 12:01 PM)
It is whole phone screen protector, the plastic type
can be full body protection?
eadec
post Aug 19 2019, 03:45 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Aug 19 2019, 01:26 PM)
yes front, back and sides
got link?

heard others suggest Whitestone...
eadec
post Aug 19 2019, 05:10 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Aug 19 2019, 05:07 PM)
Have not bought yet. Originally listed as rm168, but the seller just got greedy and suddenly increased the price to rm188.
i found in shopee is rm168
but it is front TG only not full cover...
eadec
post Aug 21 2019, 05:07 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Aug 21 2019, 04:31 PM)
Maybe we get discount RM600, you take 400 can?
Well that is my offer la, I don’t know about others.
And of course need to deposit early because I got budget for 1 unit only.
ok pm for more details
eadec
post Aug 22 2019, 09:01 AM

480 posts

any1 q-ing for the 2nd unit ?

willing to pay extra

0.1101sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:07 PM