177 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V1, The 10th Series Note

Xaser_3
post Aug 10 2019, 08:54 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 10 2019, 08:13 AM)
Can't even use the workaround as we did during the days of the Note 9 and iPhone XS Max? Hehe...
Such a bummer, looks like they are catching up with our tricks.....😅
nexona88
post Aug 10 2019, 09:37 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,516 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 10 2019, 12:21 AM)
Yeah

Even car i also buy cash while trading away the old one

Life full of loan is not my motto hahahaha
Waahhh. Car also buy cash..
Phone okay..

Car & House kinda hard...
Really respect 💪
bobowyc
post Aug 10 2019, 09:45 AM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 10 2019, 09:37 AM)
Phone okay..

Really respect 💪
Respect you man. hahaha. I kennot. lel
bobowyc
post Aug 10 2019, 09:47 AM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Aug 9 2019, 10:56 PM)
Wonder Maxis will restock its pre-order? As i seen that Note 10 plus still available for Zerolutions 360 while Note 10 still available for Zerolution and Normal Contract
I think wont restock already. I checked with them about my account and about preorder but the staff said preorder Note10+ sold out, need wait for official launch on 22nd August. sad.gif Haihs. Im sad. But its okay. xD If they still throw in some gifts and extended warranty during official launch I dont mind. And maybe slightly lesser price than current one. xD
skylinelover
post Aug 10 2019, 10:10 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 10 2019, 09:37 AM)
Phone okay..

Really respect 💪
QUOTE(bobowyc @ Aug 10 2019, 09:45 AM)
Respect you man. hahaha. I kennot. lel
My car is budget car

Cant buy cash for luxury class

Officers will knock your doors like you are terrorists🙈🙈
jimmylim85
post Aug 10 2019, 10:12 AM

iPhone world....
7,826 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ Aug 10 2019, 09:47 AM)
I think wont restock already. I checked with them about my account and about preorder but the staff said preorder Note10+ sold out, need wait for official launch on 22nd August. sad.gif Haihs. Im sad. But its okay. xD If they still throw in some gifts and extended warranty during official launch I dont mind. And maybe slightly lesser price than current one. xD
Not sure is marketing gimmick or stock allocation limitations as i saw in SoyaCincau post that DiGi just announce their PRE ORDER Galaxy Note 10 / 10+ package. There got to be more stock coming. Hopefully Maxis will reconsider extending more stock for Note 10+ due to popular demands. Cause the pre order eye catching deal is extend 1 year warranty and one off free screen replacement. But a bummer for not giving us Galaxy buds for the Plus version doh.gif
attw
post Aug 10 2019, 10:14 AM

32,468 posts

If there's a launch roadshow with RM1000 off for 2 units for the Note 10+ (4199 one), can tag me if anyone needs a partner smile.gif

TOMEI-R

This post has been edited by attw: Aug 10 2019, 11:00 AM
skylinelover
post Aug 10 2019, 10:15 AM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Aug 10 2019, 08:11 AM)
looking back when Note 3 launch i just got it for RM 2150, now doubles the price. Flagship phones are getting pricier year by year.
And my old note 4 just 2499 a year after you

Hahahaha what 2 do

Sini semua barang naik effect even PH cannot save us🤦‍♂️🤦‍♀️

Cuma gaji cikai cipet 20 years ago punya market👊👊
bobowyc
post Aug 10 2019, 10:19 AM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 10 2019, 10:10 AM)
My car is budget car

Lol. All my cars im using now is local car bro.. hahaha.. Both paid ad. Both is 2nd hand also.. lol. Both cars about 10years old.. hahaha.. Still good. Can use. But my personal car i kinda regret didnt take care properly. Now giving a bit problem at times. My other car still okay as i just got it like 6 months ago and regularly maintained and serviced. I dont go for luxury car. no money. hahahahaha

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Aug 10 2019, 10:12 AM)
Not sure is marketing gimmick or stock allocation limitations as i saw in SoyaCincau post that DiGi just announce their PRE ORDER Galaxy Note 10 / 10+ package. There got to be more stock coming. Hopefully Maxis will reconsider extending more stock for Note 10+ due to popular demands. Cause the pre order eye catching deal is extend 1 year warranty and one off free screen replacement. But a bummer for not giving us Galaxy buds for the Plus version  doh.gif
Yeah, i remember last time they actually allowed additional units for i think Note 7 at that time. Because when note 8 released i pre-order straight on the first day of pre-order launch. Yeah. I agree withyou on the wireless buds, should give the Note 10+ users. But then, Note10+ preorder already give you 512GB one, which in my case i dont need, as I have my own 128GB microSD lol.. And 256 for me is more than enough man. hahaha. Probably will preorder Note10 for the wireless earbuds. HAHAHAHAHA. Digi started their preorder 1 day late and subject to their allocated numbers and phone plans. My old digi number is not eligible, which i find very disappointing also. Had that number for 7 years. Now cant even have option to upgrade from current plan to newer plan also. And maxis also disappointed me with the requirement of cancelling my current plan to pre-order note 10, which will cost me RM152.19 i think. And I remember 1-3 months left of contract can be renewed, so why cant work on preorder plans? sad.gif
Xaser_3

10,536 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 10 2019, 10:15 AM)

Hahahaha what 2 do

Can't imagine the inflation prices of smartphone devices after a decade from now. By than hopefully wages would have been adjusted otherwise we going to have to apply for loans to purchase flagship smartphones.
faizfizy39

VVIP
681 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Aug 9 2019, 10:28 PM)
i share you my samsung experience since samsung note 5.

First look at pre order free gifts? is it massive value?

YES - Order now

NO - Wait roadshow usually roadshow offers are better than pre order
Look at roadshow deals. Are the freebies worthy?

YES - BUY AT ROAD SHOW

NO - Usually within 2 weeks external dealer and online will have price drop and within few months sometimes have a steal deal because samsung sell their phones to dealer buy quantity so the more you order the cheaper the dealer gets

Samsung devices are only worthy during pre order are the freebies not the phone itself
Then let's make group buy. Lol
Theoutspokenguy
post Aug 10 2019, 10:25 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(faizfizy39 @ Aug 10 2019, 10:19 AM)
Then let's make group buy. Lol
Because the difference of price drop you can buy alot accessories and spend on your phone bill.
skylinelover
post Aug 10 2019, 10:25 AM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 10 2019, 10:19 AM)
Can't imagine the inflation prices of smartphone devices after a decade from now. By than hopefully wages would have been adjusted otherwise we going to have to apply for loans to purchase flagship smartphones.
I rather stay under the bridge and pays loan the phone than owning flagship home but using cikai phone😂😂🤣🤣
StarPrimo
post Aug 10 2019, 10:35 AM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 10 2019, 10:10 AM)
My car is budget car

True, officers will call you for a ‘chit chat’ with you.
StarPrimo
post Aug 10 2019, 10:40 AM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 10 2019, 10:15 AM)

Hahahaha what 2 do

Inflation, all increased price.
Xaser_3
post Aug 10 2019, 10:43 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Aug 10 2019, 10:35 AM)
True, officers will call you for a ‘chit chat’ with you.
In future, due to inflated prices buy flagship smart phone also door kena knock by LHDN officers.
jimmylim85
post Aug 10 2019, 11:33 AM

iPhone world....
7,826 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ Aug 10 2019, 10:19 AM)
Lol. All my cars im using now is local car bro.. hahaha.. Both paid ad. Both is 2nd hand also.. lol. Both cars about 10years old.. hahaha.. Still good. Can use. But my personal car i kinda regret didnt take care properly. Now giving a bit problem at times. My other car still okay as i just got it like 6 months ago and regularly maintained and serviced. I dont go for luxury car. no money. hahahahaha
Yeah, i remember last time they actually allowed additional units for i think Note 7 at that time. Because when note 8 released i pre-order straight on the first day of pre-order launch. Yeah. I agree withyou on the wireless buds, should give the Note 10+ users. But then, Note10+ preorder already give you 512GB one, which in my case i dont need, as I have my own 128GB microSD lol.. And 256 for me is more than enough man. hahaha. Probably will preorder Note10 for the wireless earbuds. HAHAHAHAHA. Digi started their preorder 1 day late and subject to their allocated numbers and phone plans. My old digi number is not eligible, which i find very disappointing also. Had that number for 7 years. Now cant even have option to upgrade from current plan to newer plan also. And maxis also disappointed me with the requirement of cancelling my current plan to pre-order note 10, which will cost me RM152.19 i think. And I remember 1-3 months left of contract can be renewed, so why cant work on preorder plans? sad.gif
Yeah. Memory upgrade to 512Gb ain’t going to be use as I prefer microSD cause if phone fails, my photos still in the microSDXC. Even my iPhone XS Max 256gb I still have over 70gb free space. So giving out galaxy buds is the best option since they remove the audio jack.
jimmylim85
post Aug 10 2019, 11:35 AM

iPhone world....
7,826 posts

Called maxis Centre helpline today morning and while refreshing my browser. It have restock for now. Grab it while still available.
bennedict82
post Aug 10 2019, 11:39 AM

2,122 posts

During roadshow, with RM1000 discount still can get free Galaxy Buds and other free gift. right?
attw
post Aug 10 2019, 11:51 AM

32,468 posts

Just tried the demo units. Would prefer the size of the regular Note 10 if they had put a 4000mAh battery.

Feels very squarish and Xperia-like for me, which is not a bad thing. That punch hole in the middle could potentially be annoying...

177 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:08 PM