> Awek denied boarding to Aussie

matrix88
post Aug 6 2019, 07:53 PM

2,236 posts

actually TS is a fool, carrying only AUS350 is insufficient, you need accomodation, food, travelling cost etc.

unless you can show proof that hotels paid, etc, is is logic of them to stop you

moreover, TS english is lousy, that indicates their education level is low and chances of them jumping ship once arriving is very high

seriously, 350 is really not enough.
matrix88
post Aug 6 2019, 07:59 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 6 2019, 07:55 PM)
Oi not me lah, last time i went oz didnt even bring in any AUD with me

That girl has all the proof, all the activities and hotels. Just that the oz officials lady dont even want to see it
you were lucky you passed thru last time, just like not getting pregnant going raw on sex, doesnt mean you are safe all the time

the official didnt want to see it, or your english language skill was so poor that you did not have the skill to reason with her?
and maybe your attitute while talking to her agitated her as well
matrix88
post Aug 6 2019, 08:00 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(arthurlwf @ Aug 6 2019, 07:56 PM)
Why not just do cash advance AUD 1000 via credit card in airport?
firstly it is malaysia airport, if can also it is in MYR
secondly no ATM @ Airport gate area

and most importantly, TS Credit Card have enough limit or not? rclxub.gif
matrix88
post Aug 6 2019, 11:28 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(harriss @ Aug 6 2019, 08:47 PM)
if you go to pinoyland without return ticket , kene hantar balik bila sampai lul
anywhere you go, without a return ticket you will be sent back!

0.0355sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:16 PM