post Aug 6 2019, 10:05 PM

335 posts

All coz the dem stupid motha fruit pickers
Stigonboard
post Aug 8 2019, 08:45 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 8 2019, 08:13 AM)
Well to be fair, there are good malays in /k/, I think they're not butthurt sangat. they r ok in my book.

Most likely those FB type. the haters.
Why suddenly you bring race into the discussion?

This is australian law and tourist discussion
Stigonboard
post Aug 8 2019, 09:16 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 8 2019, 08:49 AM)
Go read and follow the conversation flow first before accusing. Honestly sometime you can get really dumb at time, don't read straight accuse. few times I've caught you.
I dont see any reason why this thread become a malay issue and you even imply 'oh not all malay are like that' shit

If there any ppl have issues it is a personal issue - race is not related to someone personality

Stop pigeon hole everything into race and even if there is dumbass trying to raise up race issue you dont need to join in right?
Stigonboard
post Aug 8 2019, 09:21 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 8 2019, 09:19 AM)
Er...I didn't mention race.
Please stop implying an individual issue related with race

Stigonboard
post Aug 8 2019, 11:06 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 8 2019, 10:21 AM)
Stigon dah triggered dah

ha ha ha
I never played with racism in this thread

YOU the one start saying malay this and malay that in this thread

Stigonboard
post Aug 8 2019, 11:08 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 8 2019, 09:23 AM)
Erm, the guy tag me, he mention race, I replied defending your race.

You are trying to frame me is it?
That fella trying to play race and you join in and then while trying to 'back' the race you try to imply that those race are an issue in FB

If you really not racist you can just say every race got arseholes and then shut your mouth

The post above show that you playing it again

Stigonboard
post Aug 8 2019, 11:29 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Aug 8 2019, 11:20 AM)
Semua salah org lain... Walhal sendiri bawa 350aud setiap sorang.  Nak masuk thailand pun kena tendang kalau follow min amount.
No return ticket summore

0.0215sec    0.25    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:47 AM