LY.net RANDOM CARS pictures Version 2;rocks!, extended HUMMER pg 117 MonsterModz.tk

spoon2272
post Jul 30 2007, 03:08 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Jul 28 2007, 09:11 PM)
I'm not the owner of the pics. And you said "this is internet, once the piccies on the net, you just can't stop the pic from being copied". Hell, then DeviantART is totally no use at all, since you can't stop them?! What you made will be yours. Unless given per mission, or the owner doesn't mind, you can use it. I'm not going to keep saying the same old stuff, but I cannot accept the watermarks being removed.
So-called copyrighted? What you've earned is yours.

I want to stop tis ongoing flame as much as you guys too but ADVAN is no where to be seen. He said he did not remove those watermarks, so if he can prove it by posting/private messaging a link to where it was originally posted, then he's all good. Hexy will probably go get the other guy. To prevent any more quarrellings, I shall not post here unless needed (including to post pics). Like I've said, it's totally up to the owner what he wants to do. I'm just helping out cause he's not on everyday to check on this.
post pic also wanna be big issue ka?? doh.gif doh.gif even i post my uncles LP640 pic in the previous thread n he himself also see the picture in this thread also didnt care.we just wanna shre the pics only n no one can get profit from it.JUST SHARE.but tis one wanna create an issue.c'mon la doh.gif doh.gif wanna race ka?? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by spoon2272: Jul 30 2007, 03:11 PM
spoon2272
post Jul 30 2007, 03:50 PM

1,117 posts

yea that's my uncles car.i took it myself at his house.wait i upload somemore pics coz i couldnt find my card reader
spoon2272
post Sep 13 2007, 04:06 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Sep 12 2007, 02:14 PM)
the orange one...what car is that ?
B 2166 A ? o_O
lolx my uncle's cars laugh.gif who got this pic?? the orange one is GT3 RS
spoon2272
post Sep 13 2007, 04:10 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Sep 13 2007, 04:06 PM)
If the photo was taken by you then you can edit it but if no, then you can't, you can't edit people's images randomly

Besides, everyone nows the number plate of that grey LP, it's the one and only grey (GREY) LP at the moment.

Added on September 13, 2007, 4:08 pm
Who knows, they are all over the internet with everybody claiming ownership of the photo.
Hey you have a cousin? He should be my friend..
His name starts with E..
You can pm me
lolx.he dun have children start with E
spoon2272
post Sep 13 2007, 04:14 PM

1,117 posts

yea only his 1st son still studying in UK rolleyes.gif
spoon2272
post Oct 14 2007, 01:11 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Oct 12 2007, 04:17 AM)
I think the X5 is even more expensive. About 900k was it?
X5 only around 500k la.X5 suspension sux,bumping mcm lori ayam.toyota harrier much more comfy then X5 thumbup.gif

0.0157sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM