LY.net RANDOM CARS pictures Version 2;rocks!, extended HUMMER pg 117 MonsterModz.tk

fuzagi
post Jul 8 2007, 03:40 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Jul 8 2007, 10:40 AM)
nice number plate

i absolutely adore the ferrari 360. imho it looks better than the newer f430
360 looks more subtle with its long curves. the 430 has more agressive look. for a balance of both. look forward for the new 'F430' brows.gif
fuzagi
post Jul 9 2007, 05:51 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

whoa first time seeing a F430 spyder here

Added on July 9, 2007, 5:53 pm

oh my, freakin sexy. very good composition..rosso red and classy background..is that a hotel?

This post has been edited by fuzagi: Jul 9 2007, 05:53 PM
fuzagi
post Jul 21 2007, 02:23 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

a gallardo with 360 modena. the red n yellow r porsches my guesses r the 911 carrera S and 911 carrera s cabrio

This post has been edited by fuzagi: Jul 21 2007, 02:26 AM
fuzagi
post Jul 23 2007, 01:48 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jul 23 2007, 01:41 AM)
360 modena...
omg thats xexy! ohmy.gif
fuzagi
post Aug 23 2007, 01:32 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

fuzagi
post Aug 24 2007, 02:09 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(kanishen18 @ Aug 23 2007, 02:10 PM)
tht picture got many random cars ma...
QUOTE(climacool @ Aug 23 2007, 02:11 PM)
Mayb he want mention "Nichii fashion"
saw alot of nice cars infront of nichii fashion o..2 mercs! wao.

-.- actually a 355spider was there. the driver jus got into car when i took my cam out. den he went off. my phone cam too slow. dats y nth special on it. sigh

This post has been edited by fuzagi: Aug 24 2007, 02:10 AM
fuzagi
post Sep 8 2007, 04:26 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

wish i could have one of this

fuzagi
post Sep 9 2007, 01:57 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

that was specially built by team mugen in jap. 240ps(177Kw)@8k rpm, weighing only 1240kg with some cf parts. tested in tsukuba circuit clocked 1:06:68. imagine a honda with porsche-like purring 2.0 iVTEC engine. mmmm-mmm!

This post has been edited by fuzagi: Sep 9 2007, 01:59 PM
fuzagi
post Sep 9 2007, 04:19 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

was that a repost? or not. not sure whr did i saw that. cute one btw.
did u all know that in berlin, we could rent a gocart to drive around town OTR alongside typical cars?
fuzagi
post Oct 11 2007, 11:53 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

shud be just for the aesthetics. brakes looks normal in size

Added on October 11, 2007, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Sep 27 2007, 06:31 PM)
Chery-something-or-rather

is that a 4WD chery? looks chiplak to me tongue.gif

somebody from SYUC driving it eh?

This post has been edited by fuzagi: Oct 11 2007, 11:58 PM
fuzagi
post Nov 1 2007, 01:46 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(lonely_bollock @ Oct 30 2007, 11:34 PM)
Beautiful Novitec F430

holygawd! super sexy. dat should exceed 2mil mark. may i know whr were those pics taken?

This post has been edited by fuzagi: Nov 1 2007, 01:49 AM
fuzagi
post Nov 1 2007, 03:22 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

nvr liked diablo for any reason. every part of that car is ugly. its like lucy pinder dressing like an arabian.
fuzagi
post Nov 18 2007, 12:14 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Nov 17 2007, 07:06 PM)
Very attractive and ridiculously overpriced in Malaysia.... the SLR in Bangsar Brabus showroom.  notworthy.gif  Price? RM 6,000,000.00 nett

There are only 3 SLR's in Malaysia, 1 in Bangsar Brabus showroom, 2 in Naza World... None sold yet. So don't expect to see this on the roads (yet?).
No real surprise no one has bought it though. First of all... it's left-hand drive, which is not too comfortable on KL roads. Secondly - honestly speaking, having seen it in real life now - it doesn't really look like a RM6mil car, especially in ordinary silver colour. For that money (and that's almost 850,000 UK pounds!), you might as well go to UK and buy a freaking Bugatti Veyron!!! Or Lamborghini Reventon!
real mad price. whoever buys it. they r feeding those BatuksBatuks with millions of ringgit thx to the AP
fuzagi
post Nov 21 2007, 03:17 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

thou chucks! i feel disgusted with them touching the lovely M5
fuzagi
post Nov 23 2007, 09:59 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Nov 23 2007, 09:53 PM)
Spoted KL polis using LANCER and Subaru Impreza! WRX
pictas!