LY.net RANDOM CARS pictures Version 2;rocks!, extended HUMMER pg 117 MonsterModz.tk
HeXy
Jul 26 2007, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jul 25 2007, 05:07 PM) ADVAN, I am the owner of those pics you used, and I see that you have cut off my watermarks and perhaps intend to claim ownership of them? Cutting off the watermarks is highly unprofessional and unbecoming. I dont mind you posting my pics, but do you even have the basic courtesy of asking me? Hope you clear this up.
HeXy
Jul 27 2007, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jul 27 2007, 02:42 PM) Erm... i think not good to have that la bro... fair for each others lo... Hope u dun mind... Pls PM me the link from which you got the pictures from, I am the owner for those pics i have all the rights in the world to know. If you could not produce the links, you know you may get yourself into trouble. Also, as the rightful owner of these pics, i kindly request that you remove all of my pics which you have posted. Thanks This post has been edited by HeXy: Jul 27 2007, 03:39 PM
HeXy
Jul 27 2007, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(climacool @ Jul 26 2007, 01:14 PM) Buy car in SG cheap if you live in SG and use their currency lar...M'sia dun about it ~~ Buying a car in SG is one of the most expensive in the world. Take the Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6L for example. It costs SGD60K here, which can afford you one new BMW 3 series in the states.