RTW Suit Sleeve Alteration, Need advise and suggestions

TSIAmLejen
post Jul 30 2019, 08:59 AM, updated 5y ago

352 posts

Hi sifus, I’m planning to get a RTW suit which fits me perfectly except for the sleeve which is longer than what I prefer. It will be a very minor alteration, is it possible to alter that? And any tailor shops that will accept this kinda business? Tq
TschussFreund
post Aug 10 2019, 02:52 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(IAmLejen @ Jul 30 2019, 08:59 AM)
Hi sifus, I’m planning to get a RTW suit which fits me perfectly except for the sleeve which is longer than what I prefer. It will be a very minor alteration, is it possible to alter that? And any tailor shops that will accept this kinda business? Tq
Looking for a tailor to do sleeve alterations on my jacket as well, and also to hem and bring in my trousers. I'm gonna look around for a tailor that does dress shirts soon, while I do that I'll be sure to update you if I find a reliable one that provides the aforementioned service.

0.0142sec    0.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:37 AM