> Lenovo AMD Laptops worth to buy?, Huge Sales at 11.11 (Citi45 end of Nov)

Boldnut
post Aug 30 2019, 12:05 PM

2,209 posts

my T495 Laptop just come.

T495. Screen is ok, good for working. but not great for home use.

wonder they come out T595 or not.
Boldnut
post Aug 30 2019, 12:51 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Aug 30 2019, 12:14 PM)
Are u remain on 250nits is it?

Current T590 pricing like AMD, I think no point to adding new model line. Unless they have 3k IPS display for T590.

400 nits screen
I was talking about screen size. For work I need to carry so weight/small size is more important.

I am looking for 15" for family member. 14" is too small for her.

T590 pricing still more expensive than AMD lah.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Aug 30 2019, 12:55 PM
Boldnut
post Oct 14 2019, 01:08 PM

2,209 posts

how come I cannot add delivery address on new acc?

it shows error required field for address 1, but i already type add inside there.
Boldnut
post Oct 14 2019, 01:12 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Oct 14 2019, 01:10 PM)
Have you go to mange address inside your account?

yes. but cannot saved because "address 1 is required" error even if I already type my address there.

I was thinking to pre-save my delivery address first, if flash sale come i can save a lot of trouble.
Boldnut
post Oct 14 2019, 01:25 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Oct 14 2019, 01:20 PM)
Buggy, used smartphone or pc Google browser
Make sure u done this early, don’t keep and key in before check out.

canot be done on chrome browser. seems bugs is on their end.

I guess I will be a little slow on flash sales. gonna miss out

Boldnut
post Oct 15 2019, 12:50 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Oct 15 2019, 10:46 AM)
4 years?
I think after 2-3 years many people hand itchy want to upgrade already.

People who buy thinkpad will use that long. Those extra money paid is for realiability

Boldnut
post Oct 25 2019, 12:59 PM

2,209 posts

if 40% discount for Lenovo Legion would be nice.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0844sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:35 PM