Got crazy experiences at hotel?
SaberCortez
Jul 29 2019, 11:43 AM
When I was 13, went to Serawak for school trip. got couple kongkek at the other room, lasted for half hour. Next morning I saw all my girls schoolmate macam shy shy like that.
When in Kelantan, stayed in the 5 star hotel. Paid by company. At 1am got heard kids running down the hallway. Check with the desk, my floor got no kids. Celaka..
azbro
Jul 29 2019, 11:46 AM
For me 1 only, transperant toilet wall, Knn if couple oklah, if family how? Had to use towels to cover the wall while enjoying shitting while whole family knows what I doing.
herzeleid
Jul 29 2019, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 29 2019, 11:46 AM) For me 1 only, transperant toilet wall, Knn if couple oklah, if family how? Had to use towels to cover the wall while enjoying shitting while whole family knows what I doing. malu apa everybody needs to shit
Bosskurap
Jul 29 2019, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(billylks @ Jul 29 2019, 11:16 AM) Gila apa my post kena reported for trolling, flaming and harassment? Ayam also got reported. Dunno why many /k bodo
BS8110
Jul 29 2019, 11:48 AM

In a hotel in Sydney, try to go to sleep but heard like someone playing with the door knob. Few times like that, thought of kids fooling around so few times after hearing that, fast2 go to the door and see the peephole but saw nothing. Thought the kids must be good and running away.
The next day go breakfast, other people at the same floor also said some issue. Then hotel guy said oohh at that floor got ghost. Damn it, got one more night to stay there. Night time come, eat sleeping pill, put ear plug and sleep.
Zot
Jul 29 2019, 11:52 AM
Checked in and the bathtub water sumbat. Changed room.
andrewhtf
if u say stay overnite - got no special experience. stay like usual only
if u say spa in hotel. yes got a few times. demn syiok...
SUSThor1989

My friend booked an hotel paying RM150/ night in Dhaka.
The room is so dirty and no hot water.
I am lik wtf .
Next day I check all internet like booking.com
Actually all Dhaka very costly. Yeah the hotel there cost much more in malaysia. 4 stars is RM300. 2 Stars in malaysia can get RM90. But in Dhaka all RM130 above.
skloda
Jul 29 2019, 11:53 AM
last week cyling event at kampar hotel , my friends unit ...
just enter havent slot in the card , the tv auto on .
motion_sickness
Jul 29 2019, 11:55 AM

hotel in gangnam, work travel. winter so i wear heavy cloathing with mask. few people come rush me. and then i open mask, salah org.
somehow got some artist there and they are probably papparazi chasing for him
smallbug
Jul 29 2019, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Jul 29 2019, 11:18 AM) Backpacker hotel at KK. Those many strangers stay in a room one. Got this zepunis amoi masa tidur snoring sound like those old train engine. Was she laying on her back at that time?  People who sleep like that usually snore..
Wassupman
Jul 29 2019, 11:56 AM
having a happy time by the pool and then butler came in to unit
SMB002
Jul 29 2019, 11:57 AM

4 star hotel in HCM, walking along the corridor suddenly heard loud moaning (whole floor could hear it). Didi super tegang, susah nak tahan.
TSbillylks
Jul 29 2019, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 29 2019, 11:46 AM) For me 1 only, transperant toilet wall, Knn if couple oklah, if family how? Had to use towels to cover the wall while enjoying shitting while whole family knows what I doing. Now that you mentioned that. I stayed in this boutique hotel before in Cambodia:  The platform left side is shower stall (so you can see anyone mandi), center is water fountain, the platform right side is sink (berus gigi wash face). Right most pintu jamban untuk berak. Sure the decor is cantik and unique but very danger lah, kena panjat platform to mandi, dah lah kaler hitam. What worse, below the platform is actually a kolam with water lilies.
ConstantLove
Jul 29 2019, 11:59 AM

johor bahru hotel, 3 star. moaning heard in corridor, but nobody come out complain, oh well.
RoastedChicken
Jul 29 2019, 12:08 PM
I went to 5 stars hotel in Philippines. Business trip, when go in I use the toilet first. When berak time, no bidet have to use tisu. Ok takpe, when done my business.. I want to flush but the flush not strong, unable to suck my shit down.
Flush few time still same, pour water also can't make my shit go away. At the end, have to ask the technician to come my room to fix the bowl. Damn embarrassed as my shit still there while the technician fixing my bowl. Hahaha
everest
Jul 29 2019, 12:10 PM

F hotel in genting
ps3 fanboy
Jul 29 2019, 12:12 PM
one star hotel, during 9pm a commotion in one of room cause tenant don’t want to leave. at midnight got rats try to eat my leftovers.
MR_alien
Jul 29 2019, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 29 2019, 11:46 AM) For me 1 only, transperant toilet wall, Knn if couple oklah, if family how? Had to use towels to cover the wall while enjoying shitting while whole family knows what I doing. more and more hotel moving to this trend for what reason?...i really don't know
Boy96
Jul 29 2019, 12:36 PM
Apartment in genting. Arrive there 12am. Masuk lift, while it was moving suddenly blackout in the lift and the lift free fall for a few levels. Then tiba² at one floor it just opens up like nothing happened