> Grab driver pwned again

andrwss
post Jul 28 2019, 02:53 PM

129 posts

Drivers will still not move / ask passengers to cancel if they get crappy jobs. All I want to say is, RIP riders.
andrwss
post Jul 28 2019, 03:09 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Kamus Dewan @ Jul 28 2019, 02:57 PM)
no longer ride sharing.. now ride paksa
They just have poor CEO / decision maker. Been driving grab over a year and I can tell you that this company isn't moving in the right direction. They're large just because they have huge fund invested by investors.
andrwss
post Jul 28 2019, 03:22 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jul 28 2019, 03:12 PM)
Grab drebars look down on those rm5 trips. Padahal these have the highest margins. Bodo, thats why keje drebar pun.
Nope. You can get a job 5km away for RM 5, mean you need to drive 5km to pick up rider and another 1-2km to drop off rider, which may need 20-30 minutes for a RM 5 job.
andrwss
post Jul 28 2019, 03:33 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jul 28 2019, 03:25 PM)
Job hazard la. Fair and square to all. Business owner konon but dont want to take risks? Lol
Nope, but system imperfection. If you get a driver 5km away with RM 5 job, 90% of the drivers will call and ask you cancel, or they just don't move and wait for you to cancel.

0.0158sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:04 AM