Anyone dated single 30+ women, share here.

zhou.xingxing
post Jul 29 2019, 03:17 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 29 2019, 12:33 PM)
Nope, probably will save up for old folks home

eh i thought u posted about meeting a guy sometime ago....
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 29 2019, 03:25 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 29 2019, 03:22 PM)
Which one? I met one but er. Maybe I face problem, totally not gentleman.
few months back la. too old liao
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 29 2019, 03:44 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 29 2019, 03:34 PM)
Maybe you wrong person.
checked ur thread. is ur tinder dates
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 29 2019, 05:20 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 29 2019, 05:17 PM)
You are the worst one that love to leak everyone's photos and data.. u think you never do? You should look at your own self. You do so many bad things but still think you are not at fault. You are old divorced man with 2 kids but your brain still function lowly like little boy.

We all have separated group from you and I don't wish to get involve with you any more but you still keep kacau me. If you like to be ruined so much I will help you ruin more of your life if u don't stop disturb me.
walao. how u know he mentioned u when he didnt tag u? or cun cun saw the post...
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 31 2019, 03:47 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jul 29 2019, 08:24 PM)
LOL, thread kena hijack become bash Benefon ah? I park
reverse park. seems like miss storyies... any tldr?
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 31 2019, 03:49 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(oucheev @ Jul 31 2019, 03:40 PM)
It was very difficult. It is not really complying to her demand but the difference was mainly lifestyle and interest. Her taste were more matured while I was still stuck at what she consider childish interests. Example, they are into things like art, politics, self improvement, etc. while I was still playing PS games. Heck, even our taste in movies were different. But the lady who I had a 1 year relationship was very good at giving advise on how I should improve my career. At that time she was already at senior management level and the last I heard, she's now heading a company and married. I still remember some of her career advise until today. Our relationship was not known by anyone. Even my best friend don't know about it. It started because I was temporary assigned to her for a project. It is also one of the reason why such relationship will be difficult. Society view and pressure will be immense and I was sure that my parents will not agree if I say I wanted to marry her. I think she also realise this and both of us knew from the very beginning the relationship was founded more on lust instead of love.
wow what kind of career advise she gave you.. share a bit le.. might work for me too.. how did you all started.. since u are like her subordinates? she quite pretty one is it? shakehead.gif
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 31 2019, 04:16 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(oucheev @ Jul 31 2019, 04:10 PM)
She was not super pretty like those film stars and in fact her body was a bit chubby but on the scale of 1 to 10, I think I will rate her around 6 but in terms of her "other skills", I will rate her a 9 which was one of the reason it was a fun relationship. Heck, she was even more fun than my current wife biggrin.gif

Since, I was helping her on a project, we spent a lot of time together and she invited me to his house to discuss a lot of work related stuff. Then got one time we work at her house until quite late and she asked me to stay over because at that time I still take public transport. All I can say is I think I was entrapped and seduced. After all, I was just had only 1 girlfriend previously and had not piap for nearly a year. How to tahan? drool.gif

On career advise, she advise me to always change job only when you have a better offer. What she mean by better offer does not mean only $$$ but promotional and learning opportunities. Never leave a job because you're angry with someone and never leave in a bad situation as you never know when you might meet again in the future. 25 to 35 is career building period. 35 to 45 is career stabilisation period while 45 to 55 is career ending period. Each decade, you must set a target and try as hard as possible to achieve it.
appreciate the sharing! icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0472sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:35 AM