Anyone dated single 30+ women, share here.

oucheev
post Jul 31 2019, 11:04 AM

433 posts

From my past experience, all I can say is sex was great with 40+ ladies as they are more accommodating and willing to experiment for fun. However, to maintain a long lasting relationship is very tough as it was mentally exhausting. You need to be on your mental best all the time. Matured ladies are already very confident and know what they want.
oucheev
post Jul 31 2019, 03:40 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 31 2019, 03:22 PM)
Do you comply with their demands? I meant the non sex ones
It was very difficult. It is not really complying to her demand but the difference was mainly lifestyle and interest. Her taste were more matured while I was still stuck at what she consider childish interests. Example, they are into things like art, politics, self improvement, etc. while I was still playing PS games. Heck, even our taste in movies were different. But the lady who I had a 1 year relationship was very good at giving advise on how I should improve my career. At that time she was already at senior management level and the last I heard, she's now heading a company and married. I still remember some of her career advise until today. Our relationship was not known by anyone. Even my best friend don't know about it. It started because I was temporary assigned to her for a project. It is also one of the reason why such relationship will be difficult. Society view and pressure will be immense and I was sure that my parents will not agree if I say I wanted to marry her. I think she also realise this and both of us knew from the very beginning the relationship was founded more on lust instead of love.
oucheev
post Jul 31 2019, 04:10 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 31 2019, 03:49 PM)
wow what kind of career advise she gave you.. share a bit le.. might work for me too.. how did you all started.. since u are like her subordinates? she quite pretty one is it?  shakehead.gif
She was not super pretty like those film stars and in fact her body was a bit chubby but on the scale of 1 to 10, I think I will rate her around 6 but in terms of her "other skills", I will rate her a 9 which was one of the reason it was a fun relationship. Heck, she was even more fun than my current wife biggrin.gif

Since, I was helping her on a project, we spent a lot of time together and she invited me to his house to discuss a lot of work related stuff. Then got one time we work at her house until quite late and she asked me to stay over because at that time I still take public transport. All I can say is I think I was entrapped and seduced. After all, I was just had only 1 girlfriend previously and had not piap for nearly a year. How to tahan? drool.gif

On career advise, she advise me to always change job only when you have a better offer. What she mean by better offer does not mean only $$$ but promotional and learning opportunities. Never leave a job because you're angry with someone and never leave in a bad situation as you never know when you might meet again in the future. 25 to 35 is career building period. 35 to 45 is career stabilisation period while 45 to 55 is career ending period. Each decade, you must set a target and try as hard as possible to achieve it.

0.0241sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:29 AM