Anyone dated single 30+ women, share here.
leileichungy
Jul 28 2019, 09:29 PM

Benefon? This guy kicked me? Ask him to pee and see what the fuck he did la. Kick me? Puik! He sendiri know the story. I don't have any comment on this retard mental idiot. Act like macam sendiri macam yes.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 28 2019, 10:45 PM) U wish you have MLM or Business talk more than friendship, this is up to you. Hello. I talk business to you mean I look up to you. I don't business to you means you are nothing than a dust. MLM or not is not everyone can see. For you everything is not right coz your life is not right too. Take care your own business before you go jaga other ppl business.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Jul 28 2019, 10:58 PM) I always had the impression leileichungy was a young lady. She's 40+? I'm 32. Divorcee with kids. Enough info?
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 29 2019, 05:20 PM) Didn’t say any bad stuff with you, don’t took it over sensitive. Haha 🤣 That's not bad? What is considered bad? I should thank you for mention me in this tered?
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 29 2019, 05:23 PM) Just one thing , if u didn’t do , What you worry ppl saying? What thing? I worry you say I mlm ppl? Or I am a divorcee? I just don't like the attitude you have. It's so fucking annoying.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 29 2019, 05:27 PM) Sorry I don’t like to filter what I sense. I will say whatever is true or fault Oh. No wonder everyone leave your group la. That's because you no brain. You don't like to filter. You use your "sense". Today you sense you want to flirt this person, without filter about your wife and daughters. You flirt only. Today you simply post someone info, you sense you need to post. You no use brain to filter if that's right to do it or not. Good sense you have there.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 29 2019, 05:32 PM) Leave good Ma, at least don’t have double snake head. No point to leave them , in the group talks like Abang, at other side talk like a shit. You still think you are right. Yeah, because the one that acting like 2 head snake is Benefon@kimsim@kimkim /Ktards sekalian, if you wish to expose your secret, can feel free to share with him. He will be no filter and with sense like that share to everyone he think is right.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 29 2019, 05:41 PM) 🙇♂️🙇♂️ Actually everyone have secrets, didn’t heard me to expose you. Why must be strawberry<3. Very pity of her, every thing is control by the Zidane Chen. Yes, everyone has a secret. Why you expose their secret? You didn't expose mine coz I got nothing to expose.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 29 2019, 05:43 PM) What happen la.. why everyone so negative about the group? U are admin ? He used to.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 29 2019, 05:51 PM) Oh wow.. u lurk here so long didnt know got such group U all add each other into group from /k ah There is many group came from /k. Those comments on top is related to that benefon. He is a very weird guy. He dislike ppl silent, he want everyone to obey his rules, he don't like you, he kick you. Then he add you back when his mood is good or lonely. He think his group is like his game. Simply add/kick lo. You share hamsup story, you stay lo. You share those no brainer you stay lo. You take his position in group, he behsong, he kick lo.
leileichungy
Jul 29 2019, 06:03 PM

This guy I think got split personality. Careful.