26 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Anyone dated single 30+ women, share here.

V429
post Feb 12 2020, 09:06 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(party @ Feb 12 2020, 09:04 PM)
so she is married now?
Yes she is.
aspartame
post Feb 12 2020, 09:16 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 07:40 PM)
You write as though they are worthless

I think they still got market but need to accept less perfect men
Sometimes I don’t blame ppl who are looking for partners but can’t seem to find.... it’s easy for others to say dun be so demanding but for me, it’s either partner can make it or cannot make it... there’s no such thing as don’t be so yim chim
SUSxingai
post Feb 12 2020, 09:51 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Jul 28 2019, 01:27 PM)
No photo.

Shes short, fat got short hair, wear spec but she wear expensive cloth. Brought over a laptop, working on her laptop when we have coffee. Only focus on her laptop when talking to me, totally no show respect.
My case are almost the same as yours before. The only difference is that my partner that time is a divorcee, no kids cos she's infertile. She's also that kind of love to get over crazy in a pub or laugh damn loud when watching movie in the cinema. Also quite a workaholic, deal with her own brand of clothing. She's strong, she can even lift me up (im 70kg btw) without trouble. A total nympho, but I think only to me cos she has a bias to asian guy, and she's a Welsh lady.

Long Story cut short, we had a relationship all the way until I told her I want a kid and we end it. Then I merrid my current China National Wife and got 2 daughters.
SUSuamcy
post Feb 12 2020, 10:21 PM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Feb 12 2020, 09:16 PM)
Sometimes I don’t blame ppl who are looking for partners but can’t seem to find.... it’s easy for others to say dun be so demanding but for me, it’s either partner can make it or cannot make it... there’s no such thing as don’t be so yim chim
Based on my observation, either they don't have the look, or attitude problem or too demanding or a little bit of what was mentioned. I have a cousin who is a professional in the legal field. Age 31 this year. Never had any bf before. If the boy likes lampazhi who are not educated nor a professional, then she won't even have a look at him. Highly educated girl vs lowly educated girl their mentality is different. And different religions also have a different mentality. Muslim girls and Chinese girls have different mentality although they were exposed to the same circumstance. Muslim one is less demanding and getting married is something like must be done.

Princess_Alicia
post Feb 12 2020, 10:24 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Jul 28 2019, 01:32 PM)
She filter me but then she realize gua not athlete and not big boss. Then she said I am not what she's looking for.

That made my worse coffee session
Kesian. Then u work harder lo.
jayko
post Feb 12 2020, 10:29 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 07:40 PM)
You write as though they are worthless

I think they still got market but need to accept less perfect men
Not say I wanna say, a man who know game will not bother to take a second look. Learn game my friend. Less perfect man? Maybe ask themselves in the first place why they end up in this current state? Hint. Expectations. They can lower the expectations but can they turn back time. I m sorry. It is what it is. It sound harsh. I know. There is no second chance if one made this mistake.
ListenToTheWind
post Feb 12 2020, 10:30 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Feb 12 2020, 10:24 PM)
Kesian. Then u work harder lo.
I'll just settle with Sabahan B40 factory worker la.

Girls that happy enough when you buy her Kepci.
yeezai
post Feb 12 2020, 10:32 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Had few flings ...max few more times sexing then didnt contact oredi ...they used my lanchow heavily
Princess_Alicia
post Feb 12 2020, 10:41 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Feb 12 2020, 10:29 PM)
Not say I wanna say, a man who know game will not bother to take a second look. Learn game my friend. Less perfect man? Maybe ask themselves in the first place why they end up in this current state? Hint. Expectations. They can lower the expectations but can they turn back time. I m sorry. It is what it is. It sound harsh. I know. There is no second chance if one made this mistake.
Even so, girl has no obligation to lower down their expectation to accept lower quality man just because ‘time’ is running out. Sometime we feel happier without any serious relationship, the freedom is there.

You don’t understand the feeling when you need your man to be leader, but he ended up being naive and inexperience. You wish your man can provide the finance but he ended up borrow money from you. You wish to get advise from your man but he ended up complete clueless about future. With this kind of quality, may as well stay single.
jayko
post Feb 12 2020, 10:50 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Feb 12 2020, 10:41 PM)
Even so, girl has no obligation to lower down their expectation to accept lower quality man just because ‘time’ is running out. Sometime we feel happier without any serious relationship, the freedom is there.

You don’t understand the feeling when you need your man to be leader, but he ended up being naive and inexperience. You wish your man can provide the finance but he ended up borrow money from you. You wish to get advise from your man but he ended up complete clueless about future. With this kind of quality, may as well stay single.
I can understand your POV. It is a trade off between expectations and what you get in return from the relationship.

It is a big topic. I can go on and on. But I just wanna cut the long story short.

In the beginning. Our mum and dad Generation. Or even earlier. Marriage is simpler. Because expectation is lower. Now that we are all well educated, financially independent, one would have to ask, why you need a family? Why not trade the family time without your career time. Making more bucks instead of tie down by the family chorus. Raising kids. Etc. Sure. I understand.
To each her own.

Wimmin now are more independent than ever. It is no longer the old time wimmin who die die need to get marry to feel complete in their life. I can tell you. Marriage is for not everyone. True to both man and wimmin.

I frequent many youtuber who talk about feminism, the red pills stuff, the mgtow, and etc. It is more complicated than meet the eyes.

I shall rest my case here. Peace. Sis.

pretty23
post Feb 12 2020, 10:55 PM

1,791 posts

welcome TS to giggalo world.
KitZhai
post Feb 12 2020, 10:57 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 28 2019, 02:23 PM)
Got flings
Ukeke posting on others gf tered
incubus_skj
post Feb 12 2020, 11:03 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 03:13 PM)
True?

I also got photo of lady mod, another member's photo but I don't leak or share.

But but but strawberry quite pretty wo

I keep seeing her in my wicet nearby me but I shy to msg wub.gif
OnePiece999
post Feb 12 2020, 11:15 PM

405 posts

Like those k-drama old women love story.
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 12 2020, 11:25 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Feb 12 2020, 11:03 PM)
But but but strawberry quite pretty wo

I keep seeing her in my wicet nearby me but I shy to msg wub.gif
Pretty you say, I dont disagree

This post has been edited by New Klang: Feb 13 2020, 07:43 AM
incubus_skj
post Feb 13 2020, 07:16 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 11:25 PM)
Pretty you say, I dont disagree

Smlj is that in the spoiler
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 13 2020, 07:43 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Feb 13 2020, 07:16 AM)
Smlj is that in the spoiler
Paiseh

Update liao
JasonTheGreat
post Feb 13 2020, 07:48 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Jul 28 2019, 01:27 PM)
No photo.

Shes short, fat got short hair, wear spec but she wear expensive cloth. Brought over a laptop, working on her laptop when we have coffee. Only focus on her laptop when talking to me, totally no show respect.
why do you even go and meet her
IReallyNeed Answers
post Feb 13 2020, 07:52 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Jul 28 2019, 01:55 PM)
Since she said that already.

You should just smile and respond as follows:

It's fine, I was also shocked when you turned up.
Obviously you are not my type too.
Rather than run away immediately, I thought I just be a decent human being and had a good conversation over a meal.
Mana tahu, the person sitting in front of me is quite unpleasant and not just to look at, but also underneath all those layers of fat.

Nevermind, I wish good luck to your future partner, should you find one.

Good day.

Mic drop and chiao.
Nak sgt tunjuk beta nih, I realize only beta give response like that, but sekadar keyboard warrior, irl you'll kecut and apologies and seek approval
dagnarus
post Feb 13 2020, 07:55 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Feb 13 2020, 07:52 AM)
Nak sgt tunjuk beta nih, I realize only beta give response like that, but sekadar keyboard warrior, irl you'll kecut and apologies and seek approval
Ah the obsession with beta this alpha that.
You can shove it down to where the sun does not shine.

26 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0136sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:38 PM