26 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Anyone dated single 30+ women, share here.

chaosneo
post Aug 2 2019, 08:27 PM

5,694 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Aug 2 2019, 01:51 PM)
You go start group .

Pm me
You got to make some effort yo bro. PM me also cannot?
The group already existed and its very chatty, so bear in mind messages in a day can span up to thousands.
SUSNew Klang
post Aug 6 2019, 09:23 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Aug 2 2019, 08:27 PM)
You got to make some effort yo bro. PM me also cannot?
The group already existed and its very chatty, so bear in mind messages in a day can span up to thousands.
Not interested if the messages can be up to thousands.

Will be lost.

Prefer more personal interaction.
turbokidd
post Aug 6 2019, 09:47 AM

go for prime meat 18 -23 yrsold
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 30 2019, 04:22 PM

4,998 posts

Just back from dating a few women. Syok
SUSBora Prisoner
post Sep 30 2019, 04:23 PM

532 posts

Got.

When makan time down there, got dusty smell

SUSNew Klang
post Feb 12 2020, 02:19 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Jul 29 2019, 10:59 PM)
Btw I’m very nice person, if you have chance to meet
Up.
WhatsApp group chats are all fake 🤭
How is your Whatsapp group chats

I forgot to ask you

True or false, see link below

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4814627/+180
Benefon
post Feb 12 2020, 02:35 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 02:19 PM)
How is your Whatsapp group chats

I forgot to ask you

True or false, see link below
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4814627/+180
What is true or false?
U didn’t join how you know?

Only for those introverts people much lugi one
Benefon
post Feb 12 2020, 02:36 PM

4,800 posts

Lol these thread still alive
jayko
post Feb 12 2020, 02:38 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 28 2019, 01:22 PM)
I m talking about those career minded ones, who never married, had previous relationships.

Not those divorcees, single moms.

Be nice and decent, ok?
better left on the shelves, dont touch even with a ten foot pole. topkek. rclxs0.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 12 2020, 03:13 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Feb 12 2020, 02:35 PM)
What is true or false?
U didn’t join how you know?

Only for those introverts people much lugi one
True?

I also got photo of lady mod, another member's photo but I don't leak or share.

Benefon
post Feb 12 2020, 03:20 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 03:13 PM)
True?

I also got photo of lady mod, another member's photo but I don't leak or share.

WTF , Hari Hari group members post her drillz, see Liao sien.
She kuda and post selfie on group and claim ppls reposted her drillz what’s the purpose.

This post has been edited by Benefon: Feb 12 2020, 03:23 PM
ron c
post Feb 12 2020, 03:25 PM

45 posts

Well, there must be a reason why they are 40+ and still unmarried.
And most of the time, we are not going to like the reason...
MobyDick
post Feb 12 2020, 04:15 PM

731 posts

Interesting thread and still alive
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 12 2020, 05:01 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Feb 12 2020, 02:38 PM)
better left on the shelves, dont touch even with a ten foot pole. topkek. rclxs0.gif
QUOTE(ron c @ Feb 12 2020, 03:25 PM)
Well, there must be a reason why they are 40+ and still unmarried.
And most of the time, we are not going to like the reason...
I think they havent found the ONE.

Too emo too fast, make decision on cloud nine, reality bites

Kasi chansi lah
V429
post Feb 12 2020, 05:06 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 05:01 PM)

Kasi chansi lah
I knew of a colleague, close to 40, quite down to earth, practical, no jual mahal, as far as I can tell it's simply she haven't found the one at the time, plus long working hours doesn't help also.

So I guess there are some cases where they simply have yet to meet the right one.
jayko
post Feb 12 2020, 06:02 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 12 2020, 05:01 PM)

Kasi chansi lah
Given any ages of a man. The potential soul mate has to be early 20s. Ever heard of wimmin age like milk? I know this is tough. But it is what it is. Those already past their prime can still resort to finance rewards to sweeten their deal to get little fresh meat. Regardless of what is the reason why they are left on the shelves. Maybe one day time machine is invented. Then they can dial back time 20 years ago and back to the past and ownself give ownself chance. Other than that. Good luck and God bless. No hard feeling for the left over.
pgsiemkia
post Feb 12 2020, 06:19 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Jul 28 2019, 01:23 PM)
I only got 1 experience have a tea session with that kind of woman. Only different is she is married but not happy with her marriage and is out there looking for other man to satisfy her.

My experience: Totally a nightmare.
Aunty Adeline-ka?

ListenToTheWind
post Feb 12 2020, 06:53 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Feb 12 2020, 06:19 PM)
Aunty Adeline-ka?
Unfortunately, nope.
SUSrenomahans
post Feb 12 2020, 06:58 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Jul 28 2019, 03:08 PM)
Single 40 woman usually very aggressive on bed and thirsty man. When you guys want to start doing action, the aunty will help u strip your clothes till not wearable anymore. Fuhh
Came across few on these mad woman before
They got issues
SUSJunctionProduce
post Feb 12 2020, 07:10 PM

23 posts

Parking with my 8" bait...

26 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:29 PM