LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v2, Come in and discuss about Wira

camel90
post Jul 15 2007, 11:07 AM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

yes

IMO i think it perfomance slightly better in terms of acceleration coz i felt my uncle's se like sumhow a bit 'ringan' when accelerate happy.gif compare to my grandpa normal wira.....noted that both of that car are wira aeroback juz that one is special edition and the other is normal 1.5 wira aeroback . happy.gif y ah? maybe proton did sumthinn to the exhaust system? coz i can see that se's exhaust is a bit different..

hurmm happy.gif
camel90
post Sep 26 2007, 06:46 PM

1,314 posts

hey guys..salam ramadhan to all muslim members happy.gif

NWay,

can my normal wira use dry cell battery?

i mean my current battery seems going to die sooner or later. so, i hav been thinking to use dry cell battery to replace it. can i do that? isit will be harmful to our wira? how about maintanece? i think dry cell battery wont need to refill the battery water rite?

haha sry for my noobness of using sum terms in car biggrin.gif
camel90
post Sep 26 2007, 08:50 PM

1,314 posts

usually how much ar those dry cell battery?

and what type u guys recommend to buy? good one lor biggrin.gif
camel90
post Sep 26 2007, 10:00 PM

1,314 posts

huh? drift with wira?

i thought wira is ff? powerslide can bro

drift cannot...unless u want to make it fr by using the evo floor

tongue.gif