LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v2, Come in and discuss about Wira

Vanquish
post Jul 30 2007, 09:51 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Morning, Pro-WOC members, I would like to ask if anyone here knows any Proton SCs (in Selangor area) that are open on Sundays. So far, I only know Glenmarie, Shah Alam's SC open on Sundays, any other SCs?
Vanquish
post Jul 30 2007, 02:28 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Jul 30 2007, 10:07 AM)
i think most of the sc also will open rite... just the business hour is shorter than weekday only...
Yeah meh? But the SC near Jalan 222 is not open 7 days a week woh...

QUOTE(net_cow @ Jul 30 2007, 12:58 PM)
beside the glenmarie better dont hop to any other branches else you sure regret
Ya ka? U sure other branches are really that bad? unsure.gif
Vanquish
post Jul 30 2007, 03:15 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Jul 30 2007, 02:59 PM)
a week only got 7 day, 7 day oso din open den is bankrupt d is it?
That's not what I meant, you read my msg wrongly... I am saying that the SC I mentioned earlier is not open 7 days a week becoz Sunday is not open mah... smile.gif

0.0377sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:04 PM