LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v2, Come in and discuss about Wira

kazami13
post Oct 4 2007, 12:46 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Oct 4 2007, 12:33 PM)
Yeah front bumper... than change to what you see in my avatar. Just like fish head. lol
quite dark... cant see anything... post pic here and we share about it
fish head? curry fish head?
nice drool.gif

Added on October 4, 2007, 12:47 pmu remove the spare tank
then go see where is the max level u can fill up.

This post has been edited by kazami13: Oct 4 2007, 12:47 PM
kazami13
post Oct 4 2007, 01:03 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Oct 4 2007, 12:54 PM)
Okay...Gonna refill now...I can just use tap water right?
Haha lazy take off the spare tank...I dont think there's a marking on the max lvl
You sure it'll help? I scare later will bcome worse
there is a mark to show tat is the max level...
the sparetank got 2 screws
the screw at the bottom near battery, i already remove it
another wan is on top the headlamp there...

coolant must be change when it reached how many K mileage?
kazami13
post Oct 4 2007, 01:04 PM

426 posts

i can see it abit like GTR bumper

Added on October 4, 2007, 1:05 pmi can see it abit like GTR bumper

This post has been edited by kazami13: Oct 4 2007, 01:05 PM
kazami13
post Oct 4 2007, 10:13 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Oct 4 2007, 01:53 PM)
FYI,i'm actually driving satria and my stock one is actually 14".
i can sense tat ur satria is 1.6cc engine
am i right?

QUOTE(diablo69 @ Oct 4 2007, 03:51 PM)
just keep ur money for now... basically ur 14" rim is doing a good job anyways... im still on my 14" rims, even though my ride sits too low... maybe later change to a bigger rim... wats ur purpose of changing to a diff rims?? cosmetic or performance...
14" inches rims i just okay okay... better to put 15" rims cause it can be use as cosmetic and also performance

15" with lowered spring nice nice
but 14" lowered spring, doh.gif
sure everyday scratch
unless u use bigger size tyres

today i use my HKS filter
walao eh... i feel better than the ESE filter tat i used previously
kazami13
post Oct 4 2007, 11:42 PM

426 posts

sorry to hear tat jssim

Arkaine, where is the pic of ur fish head curry?

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0244sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:28 AM