BBM PING -- there goes rakyat money, happily shopping in italy and hawaii News
aliesterfiend
Jul 24 2019, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(differ @ Jul 24 2019, 09:44 AM) Caya sama lu lah macai. Like that also can putar. Confirm must be Jho Low swiped Najib's credit card and went to use for shopping spree in Italy and Hawaii. Jho Low must have swiped it at the time when Najib claiming he tak kenal Jho Low at all. Kan? Kan? Kan? Legally this is hearsay. Unless C admitted or proven that the person alluded in the conversation between A and B is actually C then then only thing that can be accepted is that there is a conversation between A and B but the validity of the conversation regarding C will not be accepted in court.
aliesterfiend
Jul 24 2019, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(differ @ Jul 24 2019, 01:31 PM) Credit card transactions recorded by multiple clearing banks, also considered hearsay? Okay can. Unless of course you are saying someone else was using Najib's credit card to swipe for those purchases? I talking about the specific conversation as posted which is between person A and person B. You know what hearsay means or not?
aliesterfiend
Jul 24 2019, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jul 24 2019, 01:39 PM) This is part of the evidence Part of the picture Which tele with najibs account Wat hearsay?? I specifically talk about this conversation between person A and B. Even if it mention specifically in the conversation (which it didnt by the way) that both A and B are talking about person C's account (which didnt, specifically) and only based on circumstancial evidende that person C was supposed to be at some place at the time this conversation happened. Please google what hearsay means, or dont. I dont care.
aliesterfiend
Jul 24 2019, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jul 24 2019, 02:30 PM) Jho is talking about instruction he recieve from bijan It is hearsays if joana testify that she heard jho says najib instruction is so and so But no, jho is person recieve instruction from najib and also person having conversation with joana So this is not hearsay And you dont need jho to authenticate this conversation because electronic trail is traced and cold hard evidence is more reliable then witness testimony Learn more about law will you Where does it says that? We assume MNR means Bijan but it could be other people who have that initial. [url=https://pictr.com/image/5ZvY79  [/url]
aliesterfiend
Jul 24 2019, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(differ @ Jul 24 2019, 02:43 PM) Nah fcktard - legal definition of "hearsay": Evidence that is offered by a witness of which they do not have direct knowledge but, rather, their testimony is based on what others have said to them. How is the BBM chat hearsay in this context? Especially since Joanna Yu herself was party to that conversation. Embarassed yourself enough? Okay, you can go stand in the corner next to Stigonbodo. A and B talking about C. Whats so hard to understand? Did C in this conversation where it shows the instruction is from C? You cant use only this. To be admissable there must also be a conversation between A and C or B and C. If just based on this, C is only a third party where this conversation is supoosed to be about C with the possibility of C did not even know head or tail about this conversation at all and C's name possibly been use as if the actual instructuon comes from C to give the sense or urgency. Unnerstand??
aliesterfiend
Jul 24 2019, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(differ @ Jul 24 2019, 03:09 PM) That's not "hearsay" you dumbfuck. Let me give you an example of "hearsay": Person A goes to court and gives a testimony that aliesterfiend giving blowjobs for RM15 behind an alley in Brickfields. When questioned further, Person A shares that this is actually based on he/she heard from Person B. Ok la. You win. No point talking to a wall.