Investment D'QUINCE RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Art of Nature Living
zephion
Oct 17 2019, 04:03 PM
Hi all,
Can anyone please enlighten me how is it possible for Dquince to be sold when there's a dispute with a few caveats on the land??
I'm interested to buy a unit here but luckily my lawyer friend advised me to be cautious as previously the land was under empire. So he did a land search and found out there are 3rd party caveat. Coupled with no apdl as mentioned by others, how can a friend of my mine sign the snp?? As with this caveat can the developer even subdivide and give titles
zephion
Oct 17 2019, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(ccam @ Oct 17 2019, 04:08 PM) Hmm seems like a big issue here, did you manage to check with the developer? i have already asked the agent but all they said is can sign snp d, dun worry, its under hda. seems like they are aware of this matter and ignoring my question and trying to brush this matter under the carpet. and since everyone discussing about them having no apdl, so i confronted the agent..agent said havent gotten apdl in fact how come they can advertise actively and even gave me printed unit layouts..
zephion
Oct 17 2019, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 17 2019, 03:44 PM) Dun be naive... Both are legal doc...but one needs to be witnessed by lawyers and stamped... One just btw you n bank..... How bank is goung to recover the 1% of you??? Sue you for bankruptcy??? More than 30k owing to bank???? Omg, will the buyers have to pay the 1% if lets say theres an issue and they have to refund all? ive been dealing with the agent for quite some time, they told me the process was waiting loan approval then sign the LO.. so now they have people signing the S&P now