Investment D'QUINCE RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Art of Nature Living

sc3
post Oct 18 2019, 09:51 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(zephion @ Oct 17 2019, 04:13 PM)
i have already asked the agent but all they said is can sign snp d, dun worry, its under hda. seems like they are aware of this matter and ignoring my question and trying to brush this matter under the carpet. and since everyone discussing about them having no apdl, so i confronted the agent..agent said havent gotten apdl in fact how come they can advertise actively and even gave me printed unit layouts..
Better don't sign yet as long as no apdl. Since no APDL, developer is not selling, they just 'sharing' info. Usually they will get ppl to give deposit to book. Again, 'it is not booking fees for project', it is to join member or register for interest and blah, blah, blah... Legally, developers are not allow to collect money before APDL...
sc3
post Oct 18 2019, 09:51 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 17 2019, 03:27 PM)
You can have the scale model and as far as ny experience goes w project without apdl

- they can display scale model or masterplan

- they cant share actual layout pricing or anything about the project.

- they may said what was their proposal of the project

- definitely no camera pixs or hard copy of print out.

These days very easy. SA can show potential customer on ipad but they wont get anything printed or electronic by developer.
You are right! Thats the skill for every developer. 'Everything is just proposal', 'for internal use only', 'not selling'

This post has been edited by sc3: Oct 18 2019, 09:56 AM

0.0322sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:34 PM