Investment D'QUINCE RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Art of Nature Living

funny_funfun P
post Oct 12 2019, 12:41 PM

Probation

Dear all sifu,

I actually interested of D’quince project but my concern is the mosque beside this condo, so the mosque is confirmed build right?
funny_funfun P
post Oct 12 2019, 02:31 PM

Probation

QUOTE(kevkit @ Oct 12 2019, 01:45 PM)
The piece of land is designated for a mosque. When it will be built is entire up to the religion body of the government authority. Like any upmarket taman-taman there will always be a mosque as required by the law, TTDI, Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara all have 1 at least. There is no escape.

For more complete details kindly pm me for info  biggrin.gif
Understood, but the mosque is direct beside the project very near distance, just worry it will be very noisy daily or only Friday? so any buyer here concern about this?
funny_funfun P
post Oct 12 2019, 03:22 PM

Probation

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2019, 02:51 PM)
are you Malaysians????
I’m Malaysian but not racist, bcos I’m staying most Chinese area and surrounding don’t hv mosque, so don’t know how loud is the speaker as, just to confirm as will own stay in future
funny_funfun P
post Oct 13 2019, 12:21 PM

Probation

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 12 2019, 11:05 PM)
The azan is not a concern, but the haphazard parking by the Muslims performing the prayers can be frustrating to the road users. Especially during Ramadan and Friday prayers. Obviously we need to accept we are living in multi racial country however local authorities can design the access and mosque (and maybe parking building?). Or did Exsim consider the mosque into the masterplan (split access or majority of the development face away from mosque to minimise sound impact?)

From property buyers you need to consider this is can be concern especially your routine and whether this will outweigh the pro of the development.
Agreed on this, can accept a mosque within residential area but the distance is not too near to the condo, my SA only told me that the reserved land might build or not build a mosque, but after I find out myself it is confirmed to build, some more the road is shared with Flora Damansara and only 2 lanes in 2 lanes out.

funny_funfun P
post Oct 13 2019, 01:28 PM

Probation

QUOTE(talzer @ Oct 13 2019, 01:19 PM)
Confirm build based on the facebook post?
Ia true they say deposit paid, but not enough funding yet. The plan for the masjid is also very very grand as per the post
Based on the PIC updated on FB dated 1 Oct 2019, should be final stage waiting for approval.

https://m.facebook.com/713363166/posts/1015...8713167?sfns=mo

0.0163sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:56 PM