> Winning a XXX with JAV star is not a myth!, True story yo!

TSEternalC
post Jul 21 2019, 10:43 PM, updated 7y ago

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

yup, you heard it correctly. you can win a full package service with a JAV star in, where else if not Jepanggggggg!

let me share you a true story experience.

here's how you win it, or rather, get a chance to win it. first of all, buy a JAV original dvd! very cheap only. ranging from 2k to 3k yen per dvd. now not all JAV star would be out there waiting for you to fucuk them. most of them are those C or B rate JAV stars looking for new places to stamp their names. the thing is, you wouldnt know if they are having these sort of lucky draw or not until you open the dvd box. then there will be a code for you to enter into their website. of course, one person can only participate once. even if you submitted 100 different unique codes, you will still be counted as one ticket.

so now you just sit back, unzip your pants and fap away to your brand new dvd.

few weeks past, or maybe months, someone will call you to let you know you are the winner, or lucky person selected to have a fucuk with this JAV star. first thing first, you will need to go to their office along with the dvd and the printed code and your ID. once you're in the office, you will be meeting with the agents. they will confirm your identity, and the authenticity of the dvd and the code. next, they will explain to you what you won. here's the key highlight of the meeting.

1. you will get to fucuk this JAV star for free.
2. the whole action WILL be professionally recorded by camera crews, edited and sold. your face will appear in the video, might be censored, might be not.
3. you will not get any payment from this.
4. you need to provide medical examination proof that you are clear of any std.
5. you will be asked to clean and tidy up your room which will be the main scene.

so if you agree to get your face into the dvd and sold without any royalties, just sign an agreement and you'll be on your way. you will need to go to their panel hospital to get a complete medical examination to be clear of any std. this will be done again one week before the real day of the fucuk.

so fast forward to the day of the fucuk, the camera crew will come in the morning to assess your room. you will be told where to put your futon, and what they expect from you and what you will be expecting from the JAV star. you are expected to wash yourself thoroughly before the hour of fucuk and be long lasting. so when the time comes, usually night time, they will start recording outside your door. actually there is already one lighting crew inside the house setting up the light already. so you start with chit chatting things you wouldnt even chat to your mom, etc etc. then she start teasing you and let you see nenen, and you get to see her undress and she undress you. fast forward the foreplay and free bj hj bbbj and whatever shit you get, depending on the JAV star, she might or might not go raw with you. if you're lucky, she will initiate without getting a dom dom from the crew standing by to hand her the dom dom. usually there is 2 crew, one camera man, one lighting and dom dom handler.

depending on the cameraman aka director, you might get to get a second scene after you unloaded your first in the previous scene. lucky you. or me. usually they just want to stretch out the time on the dvd and make it as long as possible.

so after all is said and done, you might get to shower with the jav star for the ending clip and have one final bj or hj in the bathroom before they bid goodnight and good job well done. so that's how you get to fucuk a JAV star for free and make yourself famous.

dont be shy to ask questions blush.gif
kcchong2000
post Jul 21 2019, 10:45 PM

189 posts

TLDR versi mana?

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: Jul 21 2019, 10:46 PM
Milupa
post Jul 21 2019, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jul 21 2019, 10:43 PM)
yup, you heard it correctly. you can win a full package service with a JAV star in, where else if not Jepanggggggg!

here's how you win it, or rather, get a chance to win it. first of all, buy a JAV original dvd! very cheap only. ranging from 2k to 3k yen per dvd. now not all JAV star would be out there waiting for you to fucuk them. most of them are those C or B rate JAV stars looking for new places to stamp their names. the thing is, you wouldnt know if they are having these sort of lucky draw or not until you open the dvd box. then there will be a code for you to enter into their website. of course, one person can only participate once. even if you submitted 100 different unique codes, you will still be counted as one ticket.

few weeks past, or maybe months, someone will call you to let you know you are the winner, or lucky person selected to have a fucuk with this JAV star. first thing first, you will need to go to their office along with the dvd and the printed code and your ID. once you're in the office, you will be meeting with the agents. they will confirm your identity, and the authenticity of the dvd and the code. next, they will explain to you what you won. here's the key highlight of the meeting.

2. the whole action WILL be professionally recorded by camera crews, edited and sold. your face will appear in the video, might be censored, might be not.
5. you will be asked to clean and tidy up your room which will be the main scene.

so if you agree to get your face into the dvd and sold without any royalties, just sign an agreement and you'll be on your way. you will need to go to their panel hospital to get a complete medical examination to be clear of any std. this will be done again one week before the real day of the fucuk.

so fast forward to the day of the fucuk, the camera crew will come in the morning to assess your room. you  will be told where to put your futon, and what they expect from you and what you will be expecting from the JAV star. you are expected to wash yourself thoroughly before the hour of fucuk and be long lasting. so when the time comes, usually night time, they will start recording outside your door. actually there is already one lighting crew inside the house setting up the light already. so you start with chit chatting things you wouldnt even chat to your mom, etc etc. then she start teasing you and let you see nenen, and you get to see her undress and she undress you. fast forward the foreplay and free bj hj bbbj and whatever shit you get, depending on the JAV star, she might or might not go raw with you. if you're lucky, she will initiate without getting a dom dom from the crew standing by to hand her the dom dom. usually there is 2 crew, one camera man, one lighting and dom dom handler.

depending on the cameraman aka director, you might get to get a second scene after you unloaded your first in the previous scene. lucky you. or me. usually they just want to stretch out the time on the dvd and make it as long as possible.

so after all is said and done, you might get to shower with the jav star for the ending clip and have one final bj or hj in the bathroom before they bid goodnight and good job well done. so that's how you get to fucuk a JAV star for free and make yourself famous.

dont be shy to ask questions  blush.gif
interested? Raikkonen

brows.gif
SUSFenix98
post Jul 21 2019, 10:50 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

How much if I paid
Blofeld
post Jul 21 2019, 10:53 PM

4,703 posts

foreigners can join?
SUSdarthsmasher
post Jul 21 2019, 10:55 PM

98 posts

Sos dari ts anus
malibuchong
post Jul 21 2019, 10:58 PM

124 posts

not sure what weed is ts having....
SUSFenix98
post Jul 21 2019, 11:00 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ Jul 21 2019, 10:58 PM)
Jepang weed....
Boom Mortar
post Jul 21 2019, 11:04 PM

227 posts

Overdose jav ts nih...
asrafzonan
post Jul 21 2019, 11:05 PM

48 posts

Have seen this kind of video b4.
CEO 10K a day
post Jul 21 2019, 11:09 PM

42 posts

ain't nobody wanna fucuk std ridden whroe
a4techx7
post Jul 21 2019, 11:10 PM

30 posts

All /k last max 2 min max from experienced jav star
ze2
post Jul 21 2019, 11:10 PM

319 posts

If the jav got std, how?
rooney723
post Jul 21 2019, 11:11 PM

596 posts

very common la, alot of these fan appreciation videos in market oso
party
post Jul 21 2019, 11:16 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(asrafzonan @ Jul 21 2019, 11:05 PM)
mostly AB* brows.gif
ihm11
post Jul 21 2019, 11:16 PM

62 posts

i cant belip i read the whole thing
toughguy
post Jul 21 2019, 11:23 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Jul 21 2019, 11:16 PM)
This
pisces88
post Jul 21 2019, 11:26 PM

3,970 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Jul 21 2019, 10:45 PM)
TLDR versi mana?
Buy ori dvd for lucky draw, if win, get the fucuk jav actress in ur house, recorded by their crew. End
azbro
post Jul 21 2019, 11:30 PM

4,403 posts

Lepas tu kena blackmail and vid kena upload in Prawnhub with face not censored.

That's why so many old ppl get to fucuk young JAV star. Later the vid kena upload if they dun pay money.
peet
post Jul 21 2019, 11:31 PM

397 posts

I like fucuk barley. blink.gif
TSEternalC
post Jul 21 2019, 11:35 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Jul 21 2019, 10:50 PM)
How much if I paid
money cant buy. or maybe you can set up your own production company, get a license, pay the jav star, $$$

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jul 21 2019, 10:53 PM)
foreigners can join?
janji ada pr
actually in some cases, they might pick you just because of you being a foreigner. but chances are puny small

QUOTE(cfactor @ Jul 21 2019, 10:54 PM)
interested until read your face will be sold. wadepak. Hell no man.
want syiok have to pay lo

QUOTE(malibuchong @ Jul 21 2019, 10:58 PM)
legal weed
Milupa
post Jul 21 2019, 11:36 PM

Last time I saw a scene where the black AV actor won the lucky draw and could have a happy end with the actress of choice wtf laugh.gif
Maybe you know who I mean Raikkonen laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Milupa: Jul 21 2019, 11:36 PM
TSEternalC
post Jul 21 2019, 11:41 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(asrafzonan @ Jul 21 2019, 11:05 PM)
i knew what you watch brows.gif

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ Jul 21 2019, 11:09 PM)
ain't nobody wanna fucuk std ridden whroe
they actually provide you the JAV medical report. not that you can take it back, but you can view it and it's a true certified copy. it's also in the contract that if you get std from that, you can get some compensation.

QUOTE(a4techx7 @ Jul 21 2019, 11:10 PM)
All /k last max 2 min max from experienced jav star
i think baru touch saja sudah jizz

QUOTE(ze2 @ Jul 21 2019, 11:10 PM)
If the jav got std, how?
they also got do medical check up la. all jav actor actress does it twice a month anyway. but if you get it, you can claim compensation lo. its in the contract.

TSEternalC
post Jul 21 2019, 11:44 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Jul 21 2019, 11:16 PM)
i admit my thread is hard not to read finish

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 21 2019, 11:30 PM)
Lepas tu kena blackmail and vid kena upload in Prawnhub with face not censored.

That's why so many old ppl get to fucuk young JAV star. Later the vid kena upload if they dun pay money.
you'll know whether or not your face is censored during the meeting. but mostly is not.
christ14
post Jul 21 2019, 11:46 PM

1,567 posts

nobody even request for drillz anymoar?

pass the weed
Chaud
post Jul 22 2019, 12:05 AM

1,119 posts

got picture of the code you used?
TSEternalC
post Jul 22 2019, 12:12 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jul 21 2019, 11:46 PM)
nobody even request for drillz anymoar?

pass the weed
now is the age of imaginasyun

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 22 2019, 12:05 AM)
got picture of the code you used?
imagine qr code and some serial codes
EarendurFefalas
post Jul 22 2019, 12:22 AM

155 posts

what is sekali cucuk terus pancut?

CUTTTT!!
TSEternalC
post Jul 22 2019, 12:28 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Jul 22 2019, 12:22 AM)
what is sekali cucuk terus pancut?

CUTTTT!!
then your clip will be put into a compilation. and you wasted your pancuted
GreenSamurai
post Jul 22 2019, 12:29 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Oo so those vids where the title are badly translated like lend you a daughter are contest winners lar. I thought they were paid actors haha.

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Jul 22 2019, 12:29 AM
shodan11
post Jul 22 2019, 12:42 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Jul 21 2019, 10:50 PM)
How much if I paid
Chaud
post Jul 22 2019, 12:59 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jul 22 2019, 12:12 AM)
now is the age of imaginasyun
imagine qr code and some serial codes
i know...but i want you to show some drillz
J1g54w
post Jul 22 2019, 01:01 AM

1,449 posts

Yeah they have titles for this types... sometimes they visit your house, sometimes you have to tahan from cumming by blowjob by the JAV actress for a minute or so, if you succeed, you can fucuk her raw and cum inside her.
SUStsunade
post Jul 22 2019, 01:06 AM

2,063 posts

what's the code of your debut?
post Jul 22 2019, 01:06 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

obviously TS watch too much fan service episodes doh.gif

oi wake up la , only for japanese la, gaijin go eat shit please
TSEternalC
post Jul 22 2019, 01:08 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Jul 22 2019, 12:29 AM)
Oo so those vids where the title are badly translated like lend you a daughter are contest winners lar. I thought they were paid actors haha.
save cost, save studio rent, save standby crew salary

ez moneh
Daddy2be
post Jul 22 2019, 01:09 AM

459 posts

TS mom can be fucuk for much less
quintesson
post Jul 22 2019, 01:19 AM

566 posts

The Big question how many /k didi can stand straight in front of the crews and camera?
TSEternalC
post Jul 22 2019, 01:37 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jul 22 2019, 01:19 AM)
The Big question how many /k didi can stand straight in front of the crews and camera?
keyboard warriors can do it!

oh wait...
am3rr
post Jul 22 2019, 02:16 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

so fast forward to the day of the fucuk, the camera crew will come in the morning to assess your room. you  will be told where to put your futon, and what they expect from you and what you will be expecting from the JAV star. you are expected to wash yourself thoroughly before the hour of fucuk and be long lasting. so when the time comes, usually night time, they will start recording outside your door. actually there is already one lighting crew inside the house setting up the light already. so you start with chit chatting things you wouldnt even chat to your mom, etc etc. then she start teasing you and let you see nenen, and you get to see her undress and she undress you. fast forward the foreplay and free bj hj bbbj and whatever shit you get, depending on the JAV star, she might or might not go raw with you. if you're lucky, she will initiate without getting a dom dom from the crew standing by to hand her the dom dom. usually there is 2 crew, one camera man, one lighting and dom dom handler.

you menang kah
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 22 2019, 03:50 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

tl; will read later.

tongue.gif

QUOTE(Milupa @ Jul 21 2019, 10:48 PM)
interested? Raikkonen

brows.gif
lagista
post Jul 24 2019, 11:46 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jul 22 2019, 01:08 AM)
save cost, save studio rent, save standby crew salary

ez moneh
wow no payment for actor... at least give free wine drinks lar sad.gif

friedricetheman
post Jul 24 2019, 12:07 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

How’s the wife and daughter doing, buddy? Still in Melbourne?

0.0240sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:58 AM