51 posts

I dont care najib

Rosmah guilty!!!!!1111 dont care what guilty. Guilty for gemok also can
SUSDezs
post Jul 16 2019, 12:29 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(My Name is Sheila @ Jul 16 2019, 12:12 PM)
Najib is innocent, until he is proven guilty by the court of law. So why Malaysians find it okay to call him all these names, like pencuri and penyamun? He's a human being.

Yes, he may come from a very power family, yes he may be privileged, yes he's rich, and yes, he was once the post powerful man in the country, but he has feelings too.

He has a wife, he has children, he has grandchildren. You people sometimes are very unreasonable. Stop spreading so much hate, let's find positive ways we can contribute to our country!

Blaming BN/Najib/Umno does not make you a better citizen. Peace!
Because he is penyamun. It makes me a better citizen to remove elements that threatens the future of not just one citizen but all citizens of the country.
RootOfJesse
post Jul 16 2019, 12:30 PM

240 posts

Nice joke
takadanicklagi
post Jul 16 2019, 12:31 PM

124 posts

Sure. ..when belon also he can charge ppl..

JoLee
post Jul 16 2019, 12:35 PM

93 posts

Some people are incredibly stupid. When you see smoke surely there must be a fire.

So the world press, US Attorney General, Swiss Attorney General, Singapore Monetary Authority must be in collusion to frame jib bye. Lorries of confiscated jewelleries, bags all an illusion?

To me I don't think he deserve any trial. Death by hanging would be the best outcome.
SUSMy Name is Sheila
post Jul 16 2019, 12:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Jul 16 2019, 12:35 PM)
Some people are incredibly stupid. When you see smoke surely there must be a fire.

So the world press, US Attorney General, Swiss Attorney General, Singapore Monetary Authority must be in collusion to frame jib bye. Lorries of confiscated jewelleries, bags all an illusion?

To me I don't think he deserve any trial. Death by hanging would be the best outcome.
That's not how the law works, and that would set a dangerous precedent. Anyone would be able to accuse anyone of anything. All I am saying is, let justice run its course, before we start throwing stones. Your statement is extremely worrying.

"Many that live deserve death. And some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them? Then do not be too eager to deal out death in judgement.” - Tolkien

dickybird
post Jul 16 2019, 12:48 PM

2,070 posts

Yes, due process is yet to be done but that doesn't mean he isn't guilty as sin.
lonely66
post Jul 16 2019, 12:49 PM

534 posts

YES, NAJIB IS INNOCENT THOSE ARE RUBBISH AND POLICE IS HELPING HIM TO THROW AWAY rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
pikacu
post Jul 16 2019, 12:50 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

1mdb is holy af until proven guilty

najib started 1mdb holy af

and now 1mdb...

This post has been edited by pikacu: Jul 16 2019, 12:51 PM
LowKeras
post Jul 16 2019, 12:51 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Strike @ Jul 15 2019, 06:28 PM)
I dont care najib

Rosmah guilty!!!!!1111 dont care what guilty. Guilty for gemok also can
seriously biggrin.gif

hahahahahhahahaahah
Einjahr
post Jul 16 2019, 12:51 PM

87 posts

Ts if u trolling i gib u RM100

If u for real then nope
edifgrto
post Jul 16 2019, 12:55 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

Najib is innocent, until he is proven guilty by the court of law. So why Malaysians find it okay to call him all these names, like pencuri and penyamun? He's a human being.

Yes, he may come from a very power family, yes he may be privileged, yes he's rich, and yes, he was once the post powerful man in the country, but he has feelings too.

He has a wife, he has children, he has grandchildren. You people sometimes are very unreasonable. Stop spreading so much hate, let's find positive ways we can contribute to our country!

you just prove that Human are stupid.... LOL
submergedx
post Jul 16 2019, 12:55 PM

895 posts

SOHAI TS
malibuchong
post Jul 16 2019, 12:56 PM

124 posts

no wonder gaji tinggi,insider crony business is it....LOL😂😂😂……
kurangak
post Jul 16 2019, 12:57 PM

certified /k addict
1,154 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Jul 16 2019, 12:13 PM)
cikalakacikaci
post Jul 16 2019, 12:58 PM

107 posts

eeeeeee penyamun
dia penyamun eeeeeee
taknak kawan eeeeeee
SUSThor1989
post Jul 16 2019, 12:59 PM

51 posts

I will continue to call him pencuri and he can sue me for my defamatory statements. But he dare to do that or not?
Ei8th
post Jul 16 2019, 12:59 PM

46 posts

Najis
brkli
post Jul 16 2019, 01:00 PM

539 posts

coz malaysian are just normal people. not law graduate.
squall_12
post Jul 16 2019, 01:00 PM

1,748 posts

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:33 PM