Working with Orsted Services, It is good company?

seventwo
post Jul 17 2019, 10:02 AM

722 posts

My friend is working there. The office is in Bangsar South.
What you read from the review, I can say everything is almost true. biggrin.gif
Based on the story I heard from my friend, why the received all of the benefits, is because their HR team is very well performed. Employee comes first. Good in people management.

Just go for it, and I wish you good luck. If you got the position, feel free to share with us here smile.gif

This post has been edited by seventwo: Jul 17 2019, 10:04 AM
seventwo
post Jul 18 2019, 09:44 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(geforce299 @ Jul 18 2019, 06:31 AM)
Seems good. How long your friends working there? How about workload? Just curious.

Bangsar South traffic , it is moderate or quite bad? I live in Seremban now.
He's still new, I think around 1 year. But always update his IG story about what he did in the office biggrin.gif
Workload I believe it's depending on your position. I'm not sure what's the exact position name, but he's dealing with the server. Even for him, working hour is not following Malaysian time.
Bangsar I can say, quite bad, hard to find parking, unless you have staff parking. Accessible by LRT (Kerinchi). If you re not planning to move, then your choice is KTM - LRT
If you ride motor, then it's a better choice.
seventwo
post Jul 26 2019, 09:04 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(Khai92 @ Jul 19 2019, 11:05 PM)
5 yrs working, less than 10k? ringgit? pls dun spoil the market la bro
Hmm am working as a HCM consultant
During my implementation, it’s hard to find those 5yrs exp with 10k salary above
If you got that figure, then it’s good to you
My experience, 4-5 years exp, reach 5k pun susah.
Unless you’re from o&g industry, range is different smile.gif
seventwo
post Jul 26 2019, 10:23 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(geforce299 @ Jul 26 2019, 10:00 AM)
I do agree with you. For me Orsted salary range i above average. I already received offer letter yesterday.  rclxm9.gif
Congrats bro! biggrin.gif
My friend there, 2yrs exp also received good remuneration. At least around 5yrs exp packages. Haha!
So I believe you pun dapat good salary ni brows.gif
Good luck!

0.0197sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:34 PM