disaman guna kenderaan pickup 4x4 bawa barang, guna LKM bagi tujuan lain
FreedomSeeker
Jul 14 2019, 05:44 PM
I used to carry commercial goods or stair in my car. everytime kena stop by abang then I say its my thing mau balik rumah or if see tools then I say pinjam member puya mau repair rumah. then sure let me go 1. talk baik baik with abang sure ok 1. this sohai use phone to talk sure gg la...
FreedomSeeker
Jul 14 2019, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 14 2019, 05:50 PM) So bodo la u. Pickup truck is built to carry stuff behind la ngok. If not why sell pickup trucks? My fake sports car? Haha better than ur cheap plasticky proton.. Stay poor yea bodo tu simpan sikit for your next generation or return back to the couples that bring you here. He didn't say cannot carry stuff & no one say pick up cannot carry stuff. just need to know own goods or commercial goods thats all. Personal use then carry personal goods if want carry commercial goods then sendiri pandai pandai cakap la... commercial use then both also can. I same as you been carry commercial goods for years since I finish studying but I know the jpj rules bout this very long time already. so when kena stop I will say its my own stuff talk nicely then polis let me go.
FreedomSeeker
Jul 14 2019, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 14 2019, 06:54 PM) U another stupid. Define "personal goods" and "commercial goods". How the police know i using the goods for own use or business? So if i buy 5 water filters for my own personal use n put in the back of my truck is considered commercial? They come up with this stupid rule which no one is even aware about. And here a few monkeys trying to act smart padahal dont know anyThing Thats why i ask you to pass back your stupidity back to your parents. How the police know? Of course you are the one that define it la tai lin ngo... Read what i write sohai. You have to know how to talk to the police if they stop you. You don't sohai go tell the police that is for your work. If you say this is my own thing then that is ur own if you say this is for client then it is commercial d lo... I have been stop by polis many times for carrying tools & stair and everytime i say it is for repairing my house then settle. You carrying 5 box or 10 box up to u suka cox in the end you are the one that decided to tell it is for own or for client to the police.
FreedomSeeker
Jul 14 2019, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(peters @ Jul 14 2019, 08:37 PM) Fb post pun macam sudah hilang...