Wow classic - anyone playing ?

Imbecile
post Aug 27 2019, 10:44 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Aug 27 2019, 10:17 AM)
Thanks for the info .

By the way other than durability drop in eq when dying ,is there any death penalty I should know . Tempted to play in pvp server seeing how popular it is .
None, you don't lost exp, you won't lost gear.
only all your equiped gear durability lost 10%. Repair them.cost gold.
If you die, and choose to ask the spirit healer in the graveyard for a rez, you will res on the spot and all your gear include the ones in your bag lost 10%(?) durability. And you will get a debuff call rez sickness (its reduce a percentage of all your stat for a short period of time.
Imbecile
post Aug 29 2019, 11:07 AM

26 posts

Felstriker doesn't have queue.
But most of us fear it will become a dead server faster then other oceanic server once the hype die down.

Tonight i will use census addon to check the amount of player there(horde side)

Don't forget there layering so it will feel a little empty.
Imbecile
post Sep 4 2019, 09:10 AM

26 posts

I'm in Felstriker, Horde side

QUOTE(deathdream @ Sep 3 2019, 12:08 PM)
Server: Yojamba Horde
Ign: Amg
Guild: Kopitiam (SG/MY player)
But maybe i will move to Yojamba.

This post has been edited by Imbecile: Sep 4 2019, 09:11 AM

0.0136sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:11 AM