Wow classic - anyone playing ?

Lordz`
post Apr 15 2020, 05:29 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(Eternalgl0ry @ Apr 14 2020, 03:47 PM)
For people who are from malaysia or sg .. join arugal horde

majority people here are from SEA
Already, whats your ign?
Eternalgl0ry
post May 6 2020, 09:51 PM

447 posts

After playing a month. I can conclude that classic is just waste of time and money.

Wasting time in raids over countless hours with no loot or pvp in the rotten honor system that take months to rank 14

This is why in retail everything changed. I dont really play it anymore
After playing classic for a month and switch to retail. I was amazed that i did not get bored after 6 hours straight

If you want to progress for real. Go retail
Classic is meant for nostalgic reason only

This post has been edited by Eternalgl0ry: May 6 2020, 09:52 PM
Lordz`
post May 7 2020, 04:37 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(Eternalgl0ry @ May 6 2020, 09:51 PM)
After playing a month. I can conclude that classic is just  waste of time and money.

Wasting time in raids over countless hours with no loot or pvp in the rotten honor system that take months to rank 14

After playing classic for a month and switch to retail. I was amazed that  i did not get bored after 6 hours straight

Could you elaborate further on the raids and pvp issue?

Which server are you on retail now?
Eternalgl0ry
post May 9 2020, 08:21 PM

447 posts

This post has been edited by Eternalgl0ry: May 11 2020, 01:20 AM
SUSexoticars
post May 11 2020, 11:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Eternalgl0ry @ May 6 2020, 09:51 PM)
After playing a month. I can conclude that classic is just  waste of time and money.

After playing classic for a month and switch to retail. I was amazed that  i did not get bored after 6 hours straight

Nah... Classic Wow is the best, sure its old content, but the pacing is nice, Blizz releasing new raids quite fast, its started from patch 1.12, you can level up fast ( alot of guides), when you level up or achieve something it feels worthwhile..world pvp still exists!...many awesome things
Eternalgl0ry
post May 12 2020, 01:17 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(exoticars @ May 11 2020, 11:59 PM)
Nah... Classic Wow is the best, sure its old content, but the pacing is nice, Blizz releasing new raids quite fast, its started from patch 1.12, you can level up fast ( alot of guides), when you level up or achieve something it feels worthwhile..world pvp still exists!...many awesome things
For newbies. Yes

For people who play since 2003. No

Level up ? lol that is piece of cake. Leveling up in classic is so easy

i meant the raiding and pvp honor. World pvp is the end in classic due to garbage layering

Its pretty much waste of time after phase 6. They are gonna reset/wipe everyone's data for TBC expansion otherwise copy/carry over

There are several options in the survey listed by blizzard. If you have plenty of time and money ... go ahead

This post has been edited by Eternalgl0ry: May 12 2020, 01:19 PM
Xyth
post May 22 2020, 03:40 PM

tats y i never caught on to classics too.. it might appeal to newbies and casuals.. but if u into progressing ur char thru raiding and pvp they dont offer much with such a old broken system
helven
post Jun 24 2020, 12:19 PM

Doko Online
919 posts

Initially I thought there will be forever AV thus my classic goal from first day is to play AV all day long because I opt in during TBC

But gladly I stopped before invested too much time on it and not getting what I expect.
The hype on first few months was awesome experience then phase 2 hit
andylse
post Jul 5 2020, 05:00 PM

28 posts

Any malaysia guild still around? Return player after quit 2 years ago.
zephyrus9999
post Jul 29 2020, 12:58 PM

649 posts

I'm quitting classic wow on yojamba server. May wanna sell my gold if anyone interested lol..
TSmindslicer81
post Aug 26 2020, 02:31 PM

23 posts

i am playing on horde arugal, lepak corner guild, sg + my ppl. very active smile.gif
can join us la. can add me on bnet also smile.gif
come come.

i got remulos alliance gold to sell or trade for arugal horde smile.gif

Shafara F P
post Sep 1 2020, 11:42 PM

Probation

Classic still alot of players? US server
Burungmerpati P
post Sep 16 2020, 04:01 PM

Probation

Any active malaysian/sgrian wow classic guild ? Prefer horde side but dont have problem rolling alliance..pve/pvp oriented idm..
Liuteva
post Jun 24 2021, 02:21 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

Any local guild in Arugal server? Horde.
TSmindslicer81
post Jun 28 2021, 07:25 AM

23 posts

i am playing on remulos alliance server smile.gif 70 shamna /60 pally
Liuteva
post Oct 11 2021, 09:53 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

TBC anyone?
TSmindslicer81
post Jun 20 2023, 03:48 PM

23 posts

CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR MALAYSIAN OR sg PLAYERS IN THE WOW PRIVATE SERVER?

WHICH ONES YOU ARE IN ?

JBob
post Jan 9 2024, 05:11 PM

Wow Classic SOD on Penance (AU) PVE server - Horde, anyone?

This post has been edited by JBob: Jan 9 2024, 05:11 PM
demonixx
post Feb 26 2024, 03:27 PM

Anyone still playing wotlk?
JBob
post Feb 28 2024, 03:28 PM

Anyone playing WoW SOD in Penance (AU) PVE server? We are on the lookout for 3 or 4 more ppl to help fill our Unker Raid Grp and prepare for P4 (20-men).

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0152sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:46 PM