127 posts

Budget?
TSalfie87
post Jul 14 2019, 11:11 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(gempark @ Jul 14 2019, 07:16 AM)
Budget?
I'm not sure on the budget wise since I do not know roughly the price of it. Can you tell me what range I'm looking at?
axtray
post Jul 16 2019, 03:38 PM

707 posts

Lazada has alot starting from 500+ prices. Though I've never heard of the brands. Remember though you get what you paid for.

If you're unable to find decent reviews on any of them, go checkout Fitness Concept or Johnsons.
Everdying
post Jul 16 2019, 09:29 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,688 posts

with good width and durability...u are no longer looking at anything cheap.
gempark
post Jul 17 2019, 09:45 AM

127 posts

It could be anything between 2k - 12k...
Mel2
post Jul 22 2019, 12:39 AM

844 posts

I'm looking for one home use treadmill too..

Checked out the colourful modern looking Gintell ones.. At RM3988... It doesn't match the quality lah... In my opinion..

Tomorrow I'll try look at NordicTrack series...

Not sure what's the latest, best buy one..

Anyone bought any treadmills recently?

I'm looking for a foldable one... Budget rm5k to 7k?
Pikichu
post Jul 22 2019, 09:16 AM

1,623 posts

My friend got a used-Kettler brand, which he was happy with.
I suggest to get a cyclic machine which has less impact, meaning more durable.
Mel2
post Jul 22 2019, 12:45 PM

844 posts

Exercise bike not a bad idea, for home use.

I may consider getting one too but not sure what to look out for... Haven't read up much on it.. 😅
Terrifickshamy
post Jul 22 2019, 02:24 PM

52 posts

Better to just go to the gym and use a variety of cardio machines.
Jasontan008
post Oct 14 2019, 11:20 PM

I bought my treadmill from Fitness Concept more than 6 years ago. Nordictrack treadmill and it still runs. Very satisfied with the brand. Can consider.
Creamy Crimson
post Oct 15 2019, 03:17 PM

24 posts

make sure you have discipline and consistency.. i see many buying and end up being rack to hang clothes.. haha

i do outdoor running tho.. free.. but the setback is when it rains/hot

0.0159sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:55 PM