Software To Send A Same Email Over and Over

TSdarrenlimch
post Jul 12 2019, 01:21 PM, updated 5y ago

20 posts

I hope am at the right place to post this. I'm a online software seller, so i need to send email that contain all instruction and download link to all my buyer. The current method i'm doing is to keep creating draft(Copy Paste) then send those draft when required.

So i wonder is there any software that can save the draft and keep resend it when i enter a email. So i dont need keep kopi paste. tongue.gif

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Darren Lim
draex3
post Jul 12 2019, 01:25 PM

701 posts

you mean something like canned response in gmail?
TSdarrenlimch
post Jul 12 2019, 01:34 PM

20 posts

DELETED

This post has been edited by darrenlimch: Jul 12 2019, 01:36 PM
TSdarrenlimch
post Jul 12 2019, 01:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Jul 12 2019, 01:25 PM)
you mean something like canned response in gmail?
Yeap~ but that one need click here and there~ I wonder will it have something more straight forward biggrin.gif
shinichi88
post Jul 12 2019, 01:41 PM

Holy Crusader
963 posts

I think you can search "Create and Use Outlook template"
TSdarrenlimch
post Jul 12 2019, 01:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jul 12 2019, 01:41 PM)
I think you can search "Create and Use Outlook template"
Hihi, thanks for your reply. Actually i saw that too~ But it the same problem, it required lots of clicking. biggrin.gif

shinichi88
post Jul 12 2019, 01:50 PM

Holy Crusader
963 posts

lol.. I think these clicking can save you few thousand bucks just for the customize single purpose software.
TSdarrenlimch
post Jul 12 2019, 01:54 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jul 12 2019, 01:50 PM)
lol.. I think these clicking can save you few thousand bucks just for the customize single purpose software.
Hahhaah i think that kinda true~ Just hoping to get something that free cry.gif
draex3
post Jul 12 2019, 06:34 PM

701 posts

Well, if you know about basic scripting, maybe you can use AHK to auto type your template with a press of 2/3 button
watabakiu
post Apr 7 2020, 03:23 PM

1,484 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Jul 12 2019, 06:34 PM)
Well, if you know about basic scripting, maybe you can use AHK to auto type your template with a press of 2/3 button
What's AHK?
Child P
post Apr 7 2020, 04:45 PM

Probation

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Apr 7 2020, 03:23 PM)
What's AHK?
https://www.autohotkey.com/
jackoats.my
post Apr 10 2020, 09:02 AM

122 posts

Try Mail Merge Add-on for Mozilla Thunderbird.

https://cets.seas.upenn.edu/answers/thunder...mail-merge.html

QUOTE(darrenlimch @ Jul 12 2019, 01:21 PM)

I hope am at the right place to post this. I'm a online software seller, so i need to send email that contain all instruction and download link to all my buyer. The current method i'm doing is to keep creating draft(Copy Paste) then send those draft when required.

So i wonder is there any software that can save the draft and keep resend it when i enter a email. So i dont need keep kopi paste.  tongue.gif

Thanks in advance.
Regards,
Darren Lim
garf
post Jul 18 2020, 11:15 AM

130 posts

if you are using gmail. you can save your draft into template. so each time when you create new email, you select the template will do...

or you can do it through some coding...

0.0163sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:52 AM