Feedback Suggestion:Auto-detect buddy in pm center

TSrayanne
post Jun 29 2007, 04:07 PM, updated 18y ago

196 posts

I would like to suggest over the pm center, when we check out inbox there is auto detect function as attached. if the sender already in my list, then it shown [My buddy] or something like that to indicate this ppl oledi in my list. else [Add into buddies] smile.gif

wKkaY
post Jun 30 2007, 12:39 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Sounds useful.. I'll think about it smile.gif
TSrayanne
post Jul 3 2007, 03:47 PM

196 posts

Thank you!

second, to separate cosmetic and skin care in stuff for ladies.
currently it mix up though its different things like clothing with accessories. add in filter category... just my 2 cents...
wKkaY
post Jul 5 2007, 08:45 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

The buddy thing is done.
tan_pang
post Jul 5 2007, 08:59 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jul 5 2007, 08:45 PM)
The buddy thing is done.
nice feature
but why i feel like i have receive love letter once i receive PM from my buddy?? laugh.gif
TSrayanne
post Jul 6 2007, 09:15 AM

196 posts

first of all, thanksssssss

ya... i quite surprised..lol.. maybe the icon too sharp.. and nick bold.. lagi sharp.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by rayanne: Jul 6 2007, 09:19 AM
suiteng
post Jul 6 2007, 10:22 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

LOL I tot why I suddenly got so many love letters tongue.gif
wKkaY
post Jul 6 2007, 11:47 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Really? That's nice.. I'm not getting any... wuwuwuwuwu cry.gif OK time to add myself some buddies rclxm9.gif Haih. The medication is getting into meee.. rclxms.gif
TSrayanne
post Jul 6 2007, 01:41 PM

196 posts

this 1st image is what i wrote in the if ..then..else..statement hahaha!
so i know the angeva is not in my list... and the momoe already in my list..

Now is like this..as attached...
the name is bold, makes me feel like these are new messages..in fact its not..

This post has been edited by rayanne: Jul 6 2007, 02:05 PM

lui
post Jul 18 2007, 03:42 PM

92 posts

yes...currently with bold and love icon is quite messy compare to previous.

Maybe for those not using this feature would not feel so, only those utilize this add into buddies list function can feel the bold bold id J

What do u all think?

hizperion
post Jul 18 2007, 03:59 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

i lol'ed when i open PM just now

nice sense of humor tongue.gif
TSrayanne
post Jul 26 2007, 05:47 PM

196 posts

mod, is this finalised and no update anymore?

Still hoping to get - if the sender already in my list, then NOT showing [Add into buddies]
else 'id [Add into buddies]'
no fancy icon no bold required.
wKkaY
post Jul 26 2007, 06:03 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Let it rest already. It will change when it will change. If you want it changed yesterday, download greasemonkey and script it yourself.
suiteng
post Dec 1 2007, 12:59 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Hmm.. I realized the lovey dovey icon is missing in normal skin.

Added on December 3, 2007, 7:25 amErm... why is there an "add to buddies" link beside your buddy's name? And the lovey dovey icon is gone leh..

This post has been edited by suiteng: Dec 3 2007, 07:25 AM
TSrayanne
post Dec 3 2007, 10:42 PM

196 posts

yeah.. its gone after hardware failure/mods alteration..
i dont know whos whos that already in my buddy list blush.gif
hope - refer to post#12
wKkaY
post Jan 17 2008, 07:05 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Okay, fixed. This time without the lurvvv wub.gif

Also made a small improvement where the buddy description is shown in the inbox list.
TSrayanne
post Jan 18 2008, 02:18 PM

196 posts

Great!
thanks for your time.
have a blessed 2008 to all.

0.0194sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:04 PM