QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Jul 5 2019, 06:04 PM)
You never deal with tax people before haven't you.
Do you know during najib era how the taxman come after your money? Especially right before the election, the way they collect tax is brutal.
Suka hati lhdn say that they "disagree" with your tax interpretation, "therefore I'm charging you backdated tax."
And the way tax works is you have to pay first, then claim back if it's proven inaccurate. Or go to court and ask for injunction. In any case, court cases take forever, and if you don't pay, you kena slap with interest.
This is common practice in najib era.
So let Najib taste his own medicine?Do you know during najib era how the taxman come after your money? Especially right before the election, the way they collect tax is brutal.
Suka hati lhdn say that they "disagree" with your tax interpretation, "therefore I'm charging you backdated tax."
And the way tax works is you have to pay first, then claim back if it's proven inaccurate. Or go to court and ask for injunction. In any case, court cases take forever, and if you don't pay, you kena slap with interest.
This is common practice in najib era.
Jul 5 2019, 06:41 PM

0.0173sec