myTHEO MY, Invest in a Moment

SUSCardNoob
post Jul 4 2019, 03:00 PM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Jul 4 2019, 02:58 PM)
that's the idea, dont want to put so much now.
I'm starting to off load my holdings in FSM and pumping into this and SAMY.
yuiopoiuy
post Jul 4 2019, 05:24 PM

117 posts

Their ETF choice seems interesting.. might be trying out and see how it fares compared to SA
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 4 2019, 05:37 PM

20k VIP club
5,725 posts

QUOTE(yuiopoiuy @ Jul 4 2019, 05:24 PM)
Their ETF choice seems interesting.. might be trying out and see how it fares compared to SA
Ikr haha.

Later don't forget to share out the % of each etf yea.

I running poor due to commitment to SAMY haha
brokenbomb
post Jul 5 2019, 07:18 AM

1,167 posts

please do a Jompay payment feature. haha.
SUSCardNoob
post Jul 5 2019, 07:22 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Jul 5 2019, 07:18 AM)
please do a Jompay payment feature. haha.
Why JomPay when FPX is so much easier?
Both require you to sign into your banks IB.
brokenbomb
post Jul 5 2019, 07:30 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Jul 5 2019, 07:22 AM)
Why JomPay when FPX is so much easier?
Both require you to sign into your banks IB.
for huge transfer yes. but i prefer a weekly RSP blush.gif lazy open and transfer

pagi2 bangun seeing msg "scheduled jompay on XXX" makes me rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by brokenbomb: Jul 5 2019, 07:30 AM
SUSCardNoob
post Jul 5 2019, 07:32 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Jul 5 2019, 07:30 AM)
for huge transfer yes. but i prefer a weekly RSP  blush.gif lazy open and transfer

pagi2 bangun seeing msg "scheduled jompay on XXX" makes me  rclxm9.gif
Then what you need is auto debit feature like SAMY? brows.gif
brokenbomb
post Jul 5 2019, 07:35 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Jul 5 2019, 07:32 AM)
Then what you need is auto debit feature like SAMY? brows.gif
yup. haha. 7.00am transfer, by 5.00pm "we have received your funds"

my FSM RSP auto debit takes about 5 days ka. adeh. haha. x syok la seeing your funds deducted but still floating. rclxub.gif
SUSCardNoob
post Jul 5 2019, 07:38 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Jul 5 2019, 07:35 AM)
yup. haha. 7.00am transfer, by 5.00pm "we have received your funds"

my FSM RSP auto debit takes about 5 days ka. adeh. haha. x syok la seeing your funds deducted but still floating.  rclxub.gif
From my comparison, if you use JomPay on SAMY, the money isn't show up in your account instantly.
But if you use FPX on MT, it shows instantly.
Correct my if I'm wrong ...
brokenbomb
post Jul 5 2019, 07:43 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Jul 5 2019, 07:38 AM)
From my comparison, if you use JomPay on SAMY, the money isn't show up in your account instantly.
But if you use FPX on MT, it shows instantly.
Correct my if I'm wrong ...
ahh okok. will try it again soon. wait till they clear my address first. hehe
AIYH
post Jul 5 2019, 10:37 AM

1,166 posts

I can't seem to receive SMS OTP when I try to register with Maxis number, anyone facing the same issue?
sohailili
post Jul 5 2019, 10:45 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Jul 5 2019, 10:37 AM)
I can't seem to receive SMS OTP when I try to register with Maxis number, anyone facing the same issue?
not sure if they r having any issue.. but

1. their website on desktop is very very slow
2. i manage to get SMS OTP, but i did not receive email notification to verify my email.
AIYH
post Jul 5 2019, 10:53 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Jul 5 2019, 10:45 AM)

2. i manage to get SMS OTP, but i did not receive email notification to verify my email.
I tried both web and app to register, but I am still unable to receive any SMS OTP even after resent for 3 times on both web and app registration
Klawo
post Jul 5 2019, 10:57 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Jul 5 2019, 10:45 AM)

Regarding the email notification for email , thereseems to be a problem when i sign up yesterday. Email them but nothing much they can do.

However, i got the link this morning when i resend the validation code. so maybe wait a day?

sohailili
post Jul 5 2019, 10:59 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Jul 5 2019, 10:53 AM)
I tried both web and app to register, but I am still unable to receive any SMS OTP even after resent for 3 times on both web and app registration
probably need to wait. mayb system issue

QUOTE(Klawo @ Jul 5 2019, 10:57 AM)
Regarding the email notification for email , thereseems to be a problem when i sign up yesterday. Email them but nothing much they can do.

However, i got the link this morning when i resend the validation code. so maybe wait a day?
ya. forgot to giv details. i was trying to verify my email yesterday evening.. despite keep clicking send verification email. i get nth. early morning today tried again. it works. but i did not receive a single email from yesterday.

now my utility bill is rejected. CS chat no respond. LOL cool2.gif

SUSCardNoob
post Jul 5 2019, 11:01 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Jul 5 2019, 10:59 AM)
probably need to wait. mayb system issue
ya. forgot to giv details. i was trying to verify my email yesterday evening.. despite keep clicking send verification email. i get nth. early morning today tried again. it works. but i did not receive a single email from yesterday.

now my utility bill is rejected. CS chat no respond. LOL  cool2.gif
I just used my bank account e-statement (first page) for that.
nguminhuang P
post Jul 5 2019, 12:41 PM

Probation
35 posts

expense ration more than SAMY...
yuiopoiuy
post Jul 5 2019, 12:41 PM

117 posts

Just got my account opened and deposit acknowledged.. now waiting to see what did they invest into..
preducer
post Jul 5 2019, 01:31 PM

2,838 posts

QUOTE(yuiopoiuy @ Jul 5 2019, 12:41 PM)
Just got my account opened and deposit acknowledged.. now waiting to see what did they invest into..
Why wanna wait? Its aldy listed in their faq
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 5 2019, 02:09 PM

20k VIP club
5,725 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Jul 5 2019, 01:31 PM)
Why wanna wait? Its aldy listed in their faq
They buy all or selected from the list for that particular portfolios?

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:02 AM