Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Review TT Racing Royal Gaming Chair Review, after 6 month

views

TSSatisfaction~
post Jul 1 2019, 06:47 PM, updated 5y ago

12 posts

TT Racing Royal Gaming Chair Review

I have been using this gaming chair for 6 months and here's my review!

I sat around 4-12 per day due to gaming and I'm a programmer, so i seat quite a lot of hour.

but is a gaming chair so it should expect long hour seating.

I am currently 95KG, at the site itself, it claims it supports up to 150KG.

At the start, the chair feels really awesome then lumbar support feels good and the seating is nice too.

Day3- the chair leather the seat and the back (where you laid back) leather stretched, which doesn't really bother me.

Week 1- i feel like the lumbar support started to sink in or less dense than before, now i don't even use the lumbar anymore because is hurting my back if the lumbar sink in fully.

Month 3- the seat also started to sink in and become thinner/less dense but it still recovers it shape after i leave my seat for a while.

Currently- the seat are around 3-4cm thick, completely sink in and the armrest is wobbly.

Purchase experience , you can skip this part

I know things does worn out eventually and nothing last forever, but is only 6 month in and is RM1000 chair and also is local manufacture ( support local product yay ).

But somehow i feel cheated in a way , all my friend ask me to buy secret lab ( most of my frd is from SG ). so they strongly suggest it , but more expensive around RM400 (during CNY sales).

So i decide and buy it TTracing and the review is nice. First of all i bought the 799 , but i was too thicc *ahem* no fat shame. so i pm their facebook if they can do anything for me,

they offer 100 discount if i buy the 999 because is bigger. The first chair was very well respond because i bought from the website , the tracking was sent to my email,