Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
sohailili
Jul 3 2019, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(ragu91 @ Jul 3 2019, 10:53 AM) If you're referring to ASW (Wawasan) right? How you can manage to top-up, when it's full? Been trying to add to my portfolio, but couldn't.  I guess with dividend is drawing near, it may be harder to get in. y not jus try ASM for now?
sohailili
Jul 3 2019, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(ragu91 @ Jul 3 2019, 11:58 AM) You're right. I already begun with ASM3, just exploring others. Anyway, how we know when the dividend (most probable date) will be announced? Because I see the previous reply to me, he said "dividend nearing". you can refer to nexona88 reply on the dividend date. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 3 2019, 12:10 PM) There fixed date.. ASM - 1 April ASM 2 @ wawasan - 1 September ASM 3 - 1 October These are the dividend payment dates.... Bookmark it 🙏 And normally.. 3 to 5 days before would be suspended for dividend calculation... It's when the dividend announcement... But if i were you, i would max out my ASM3 first like beLIEve advise since quota is still available. furthermore u said that u cant be on the computer all the time to spam. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 3 2019, 12:25 PM) ahh then you can explore the other 2 ASMs and feel what we feel  When you get tired, back to ASM 3 to fill up your quota first and be glad.
sohailili
Oct 11 2019, 08:55 AM
been dry since 1st oct... 10 days dry streak. today not gonna even try. u guys kipidap
sohailili
Oct 11 2019, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(des85 @ Oct 11 2019, 09:05 AM) Must keep trying then can catch some... cannot keep trying lah. need work bro. later fish cannot catch, job kenot finish. dieeeeeeee
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:11 AM
ASM3 got units!!!
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(cscheat @ Oct 15 2019, 10:12 AM) website. apps is pretty shitty for me.. if i login on apps. i will be lock out for 15mins on web
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(cscheat @ Oct 15 2019, 10:13 AM) but my website is always Transaksi anda telah melebihi had percubaan yang ditetapkan. Sila cuba lagi selepas 5 minit(1001). 2 options 1. clear ur browsing cache 2. use incognito mode whenever website is buggy. may be able to prevent some bad cache
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 15 2019, 10:19 AM) Just hope they don't "upgrade" to "take 15" or "take 30" 😒😑 actually 30 is pretty good. tat leave a lot of opportunity window for many ppl.
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 15 2019, 10:24 AM) If upgrade to 30, the tries quota also needs to increase.. maybe like 20 or 30 tries quota 😁 still pretty good. 30mins cool off period + 30 tries quota on each fund.. not bad actually.. give working professional ample time to finish work before spamming again after 30mins.
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 15 2019, 10:20 AM) You need to log out from the app to avoid being locked out. ok. next time will try this. but probably after they fix the fingerprint feature. tried login using fingerprint it doenst work n i need to key in my password.
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 15 2019, 10:38 AM) That's strange. I've been using fp to login since it first appeared on the app. Works every time wor.
This is what i got. Where is the scan button to press on? By placing my finger on fp scanner trigger nothing. Lol
sohailili
Oct 15 2019, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 15 2019, 10:50 AM) Its another bug i guess, i get this yesterday too. After sign in and then sign out then can scan already. good to know. will try later. thanks. QUOTE(cscheat @ Oct 15 2019, 10:51 AM) all my 3 funds gagal.... Kod Rujukan Gagal: 1001 don giv up. jus keep trying whenever u can.
sohailili
Oct 16 2019, 09:40 AM
i see 1001 on first strike if i put anything above 1k.. (based on my observations) below that i can still manage to get 068 but attempts r down like 2-3 tries before lock down again.
sohailili
Oct 16 2019, 02:23 PM
i noticed that i get 1001 more often on desktop compared to mobile app. now i can spam 10 tries before 5min freeze period on mobile app.
on desktop, its a hit n miss. even putting in 100 at first try will return me 1001. i guess this is more of like a random occurrence.
sohailili
Oct 16 2019, 04:06 PM
this is wat i manage to find.
1. login asnb on desktop. put in 1k. get 1001 error 2. right away login mobile app. put in 1k. get 068. can spam 10 tries before 1001.
tried on same fund.
sekian.
sohailili
Oct 16 2019, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 16 2019, 04:12 PM) before this I not so keen with MyASNB Apps... but now both Portal & Apps have the same limited tries... might well just use both to buy @ spam and u said Apps better... more reason to use it then... ya, i also prefer on desktop but after different tries and attempt throughout the day the mobile experience is much better albeit the fp login is not working for me. at least i am hitting 068 rather than straight 1001. but i guess diff ppl will get diff kind of problem.
sohailili
Oct 16 2019, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 16 2019, 04:17 PM) I am able to spam, er, try 10 times before kena 1001 for each fund on desktop. wow lucky u. i kena 1001 for all funds at first attempt. trying my luck with 100 oso kena 1001
sohailili
Oct 18 2019, 09:53 PM
this 1 all my fish is from ASM3 pond. no luck in ASM and ASM2. anyway, up till today.. portal still giving me bad experience with constant 1001. app is the way to go for now, at least for me.
sekian
sohailili
Oct 21 2019, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 21 2019, 12:50 PM) well same here too.. just click whichever don't have 1001 code gone the days to make the pie look nice... u can always sell ur units to make ur pie look nice if tat is your priority. on the other hand, u wan to transfer unit to me?
sohailili
Oct 21 2019, 04:56 PM
u guys really got surplus of money to keep pumping. respect u guys!