gedebe
post Sep 17 2019, 01:20 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 17 2019, 11:44 AM)
The staff would be cursing u..
Lost 1 client 🤭

But seriously... Many don't know the bundle thingy.. and most elderly customer fall into the trap...

Lucky for us. Lowyat forum is the place to find / share info.. so we don't fall for it 👍
VP is not good? can anyone care to explain? I was thinking of investing it too today!
gedebe
post Sep 17 2019, 02:35 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Sep 17 2019, 02:30 PM)
it's only no good when klse is falling down falling down falling down OR if you have no holding power. it's good when klse is going up AND if you have holding power.
is it true that all amanah saham no longer able to be bought openly? I am confuse.
gedebe
post Sep 17 2019, 03:44 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Sep 17 2019, 02:40 PM)
#define openly
i mean there won't be any free unit
gedebe
post Sep 17 2019, 05:01 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Sep 17 2019, 04:06 PM)
that day I tot I taw a puddy tat 30k a pop ASM2 every morning at ~7am. just need to wake up at 6.50am and throw some spears at 7am. 有何難?
meaning that we still possible to buy although we need to resort to such a method?
gedebe
post Sep 18 2019, 01:15 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Sep 18 2019, 12:36 PM)
ASN needs to declare at least 5.6% for ASM3. then only people start buying

i also surprise so many avoid it despite so difficult to buy other funds
how come, asm3 is already giving >5.6% from the below:
http://www.misterleaf.com/10351/amanah-sah...aysia-dividend/
gedebe
post Sep 19 2019, 08:56 PM

1,650 posts

can any sifu show me whether my understanding is correct: even the imbang 2 drop 2.25 but they are still giving 4.2 sen dividen aka net distribution per unit??
gedebe
post Sep 22 2019, 02:15 PM

1,650 posts

i want to ask, say in case there is recession, do you think we can still sell of ASM easily?
gedebe
post Sep 22 2019, 02:18 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Sep 22 2019, 02:16 PM)
You can sell it off at agent banks. On the spot cash or deposited to your CASA. No questions asked
meaning I can still sell, even there is no buyer?
gedebe
post Oct 17 2019, 10:05 PM

1,650 posts

i'm like still blur in the midst of this party, is the catcha gone that is creating this rare moment of being able to invest?

0.1442sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:04 PM