Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

dlttdltt
post Aug 30 2019, 11:26 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Aug 30 2019, 11:06 PM)
Rule No. 1: Never lose money.

Rule number 2:Get rich slowly but surely.

biar lambat asalkan selamat smile.gif
No need sleep under bridge.
dlttdltt
post Sep 4 2019, 02:44 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(khuanoz @ Sep 4 2019, 12:06 PM)

Thanks to members' tips here I tried ASM after an hour on ASM2 and ASM3 lols RM1000, RM800 all cannot  bangwall.gif
Just wanna say thanks too. After reading your post I immediately tried for asm and immediately got 100.58 to round up the figure.
dlttdltt
post Sep 18 2019, 04:31 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Sep 18 2019, 02:46 PM)
i got rm 10 credited to my bank from amanah, probably is from the amanah apps first time purchase unit get rm 10 event.. anyway i thought it should be added to my amanah instead of my bank. but rm 10 is rm 10..so yea..
I got RM 10.00 too under transaction "CREDIT SALARY" today . So its from asnb huh?
dlttdltt
post Oct 1 2019, 06:04 PM

558 posts

I got 100.25 asm1 today while waiting at the traffic light. Suddenly thought of trying and got it the first time trying via the app.
dlttdltt
post Oct 1 2019, 06:15 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 1 2019, 06:06 PM)
so little? what happened to your Oct 27 spirit sifu?
Wats happened on Oct 27 lol ? . Today just needed to top up 25 cents cos the asm3 div messed up my nice numbers.
dlttdltt
post Oct 1 2019, 08:08 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 1 2019, 06:20 PM)
nehhhh the screenshot you showed me last time.

now only i know it's from an unlimited sale la
Oh that was last year and that was real hard work for a whole 2 weeks.

But luckily I sold off the house one year earlier but then again the div dropped after I sold the house.

0.1470sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:04 AM