Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

Mijac
post Aug 9 2019, 09:19 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Aug 9 2019, 07:47 PM)
There is a trick when Maybank TAC comes in very late.

The FPX gives 15 minutes to proceed with the payment while Maybank requires the transaction to be done within 3 minutes.

Normally, i try to put in airplane mode in order to "reset" the network connection. When the time is running out, i will press the "Go Back" button which will reset the 3 minutes timing and request for new TAC. I normally only did once, so I still respect the 15 minutes delay to perform the transaction.

Hope it helps.
Thanks Gabriel03 for the trick/tip. thumbup.gif
Never thought of doing it your way regarding the TAC
issue.
notworthy.gif
Mijac
post Aug 12 2019, 02:58 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Aug 12 2019, 02:29 PM)
ASNB asking for occupation

so how? fill or no fill ?
Thereโ€™s option to delay updating the info.

Mijac
post Aug 12 2019, 03:03 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(ahboon76 @ Aug 12 2019, 02:31 PM)
cincai fill la... just entertain them loh. beside all the hardwork they try to create that page.
give some face. i just fill up.
Really?
Wonder why now ask for the update info..
Mijac
post Aug 12 2019, 03:12 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 12 2019, 01:56 PM)
Yes, confirmed after login, prompted to enter occupation details. there is option to delay in updating it.

As for the switch units and transfer units, after using it, remember to update back here on the results. laugh.gif
QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 12 2019, 03:04 PM)
Yes, you can edit and update again in future after this first occupation detail entered.

Edit: Whether LHDN can look into this data or not, i don't know.
Really option to delay update? how? hmm.gif
Mijac
post Aug 18 2019, 09:18 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Aug 17 2019, 09:21 PM)
don't know oh. have to ask how many people here sold at post office before loh.

I think prefer bank because no need carry cash around.
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 17 2019, 09:38 PM)
Same here..
Easier use bank... After withdraw, straight into CASA ๐Ÿ‘
Yup, prefer bank too.
More convenient.
Mijac
post Aug 21 2019, 11:16 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 20 2019, 09:36 PM)
Cannot say also....
Like I said many times.. when the time of desperate.. no matter dividends is near or not.. withdrawal must be done..  facts facts facts ๐Ÿ˜’
Desperate times, no matter what, have to withdraw, means have to withdraw...
Mijac
post Aug 21 2019, 11:17 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Aug 20 2019, 10:59 PM)
cant wait dividend announcement
Yes!!
Mijac
post Aug 24 2019, 11:13 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Aug 23 2019, 10:55 PM)
5.5% p.a. more or less guaranteed returns. Use to be min 6%p.a. Dump it in regularly don't touch it,  compounding will take care of the rest. It works exactly like FD but better.
Exactly, better than FD.
Mijac
post Aug 29 2019, 07:42 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Aug 29 2019, 10:45 AM)
Bad news will just post at website.
Good news will call press conference
+1
Mijac
post Sep 6 2019, 06:55 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Sep 6 2019, 04:28 PM)
United states of 1America : in God we trust
United states of 1Malaysia :  in EPF we trust
thumbsup.gif
Any other option available?
Mijac
post Oct 3 2019, 08:45 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(ckh6003 @ Oct 3 2019, 05:33 PM)
Finally successfully managed to round up the amount. No more OCD ady  biggrin.gif
Tried rclxub.gif
Lucky you ! rclxms.gif
Mijac
post Nov 1 2019, 01:43 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(poor fella @ Nov 1 2019, 01:16 PM)
God bless me again before noon. Was ready to go out for lunch, kena rm1k asm1.

God bless u n me. Got rm2k on 30/11 before noon. Got rm7k on 31/11.
rclxms.gif You are so lucky ! rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif
Mijac
post Nov 11 2019, 11:50 AM

538 posts

1111 force is strong.
Website hang

icon_question.gif bye.gif