565 posts

ASNB portal down
@lice~~
post Jul 9 2019, 01:52 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(bourse @ Jul 9 2019, 12:23 PM)
luckily ASNB is okay when I do the purchase.  sweat.gif

When I buy the unit, the system is like normal.  try rm100 cannot and very sian liao, then change it to rm200.  Get it after few try on rm200 target.
You're the lucky one. Been tried for days and time but failed. sad.gif

@lice~~
post Jul 11 2019, 01:33 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Jul 11 2019, 12:55 PM)
Asnb system down? cant login
This morning still ok

@lice~~
post Jul 12 2019, 08:50 AM

565 posts

No fish to catch again. Been fishing for days without luck sad.gif
@lice~~
post Sep 26 2019, 09:44 AM

565 posts

Anyone checked their dividen statement for ASM - Wawasan? I found that the dividen is wrong calculated and called to the customer service they cant check our details and ask me to check on my own. The calculation is sum of min balance of every month divide 12 * 5%.

How to check the every month min balance? the CS said it's in the portal but i can't found it.

0.1497sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:07 PM