Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
Orchid beauty
Nov 14 2019, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 14 2019, 08:56 PM) December should be sales time π If really have $$... Easily high 5 digits if focus from morning till close time π€ Yes. Good for people that want to open account. This is the golden opportunity. For a ticket to spamming ASM It serve like an unofficial saving account + FD
Orchid beauty
Nov 14 2019, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 14 2019, 09:04 PM) Hmm.. Too much people on MyASNB since Captcha is dead... I realized that too... It's a healthy competition . Everyone can spam
Orchid beauty
Nov 14 2019, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 14 2019, 08:59 PM) EPF & ASM is not really Apple to Apple comparable... liquidity is different (if one not 55 yet)... Then the dividend stability... One can swing big while the others is not that much... EPF is like death sentence. Need to wait till 55. ASM is easy now. Plus another 5 months is dividend day. π
Orchid beauty
Nov 14 2019, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 14 2019, 09:40 PM) True that... ASM is regraded as high rate FD but it's actually Hybrid UT π Sadly those really needed units suffers Just hope they don't suddenly convert into VP π
ASM will be spared to convince people to buy bundle promo FD and VP. ASM3 will be the white rat. It's stated in the prospectus that there will be sales charge but deferred??πππππ This post has been edited by Orchid beauty: Nov 14 2019, 11:12 PM
Orchid beauty
Nov 14 2019, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 14 2019, 11:03 PM) Trick? In the legal world, we call it defamation. If you know the game well, you can make more money in VP that FP. you're misleading them lost sheeps again. this is not KLSE where you need a buyer to match your selling order. that's why they call it REDEEM while we laymen just use the word SELL. It means that, when a fund is converted, you have the option to redeem/sell back to ASN. now think, if everyone redeems, let's say, ASM3, ASN will need to fork out $11b. you think they have $11b sitting to rot somewhere? Ok lo Mr lawyer, I use the word convince. Endless possibilities. If it really happens by that time PNB will be fully prepared to absorb/offset. Opinion only jek
Orchid beauty
Nov 14 2019, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 14 2019, 11:10 PM) If u have the time & $$ Just proceed to buy.. Don't follow me.. later goes Holland π€£ Trust yourself... Buy whichever available.. Don't needed to hear all the noise around u ππ 30days. More than enough for ASM.
Orchid beauty
Nov 15 2019, 06:00 AM

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 14 2019, 11:32 PM) 60k if include weekend. ~40k if weekdays only. That's just an estimate. Maybe you'll get less but you'll definitely get something . Put it 15 days you'll get rm30k per month in ASM.
Orchid beauty
Nov 15 2019, 06:01 AM

QUOTE(Dd2318 @ Nov 15 2019, 06:00 AM) Sifu so well informed πππππ. Can continue buy ASM peacefully. Thank you. You are the sifu. 1m in ASM. That boost my confidence more .
Orchid beauty
Nov 15 2019, 06:04 AM

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 14 2019, 11:36 PM) from 9am-4pm nonstop woh vs promo FD, you earn extra 1% of 2k a year = $20. you δΈζ worthwhile or not loh With extra compounding effect. Plus the tough environment of getting ASM units. Its worth to just focus on ASM only.