Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2019, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 16 2019, 11:17 AM) As a seller I will choose ikanbilis method.  But it surprise me there are buyers who would take such risk and such high cost (65/2000=3.25%) for such a small sum. Buyers didnt post/vouch for their purchases. Is it that hard to get 2000 units? As a buyer I will choose rapter_eric's method to be safe.  Actually at that time i only have 2000 units of asm3 for sale thats why the high cost. If you read my previous conversation with believe and nexona, i am willing to let go 10k of ASW to newbies for the same cost of a kfc meal. To me its really not about making this small amount of money. Instead its for helping newbies getting units. But this also attract overjealous junior member who keep reporting my every post. LOL
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2019, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(aawcy @ Nov 16 2019, 11:54 AM) just asking can we transfer or any charges involve if we want to transfer say money from AS3 to ASM or to ASM2... Not possible. If possible then majority of ASM3 holders would do so. Nexona would be very happy
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2019, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(vanitas @ Nov 16 2019, 01:10 PM) No need, if it is cash, there is no way to trace. But what you did is by online, not to mention you are unauthorised to sell asnb units. If there is no way to trace because its cash, isnt this shadow economy? Show me anywhere in asnb prospectus that say we cant transfer units to another person for rm50 kfc tips? In fact asnb would be very happy if everyone can do 3rd party transfer as they get RM15 buta2
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2019, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(vanitas @ Nov 16 2019, 01:20 PM) Yes, anything by cash and undeclared is shadow economy. There is a rule said only UT agent / agent partner can sell units, and only the company can charge fees as sales charge. Not even public bank can sell. If you are so serious about asnb rules and regulations, you can write to asnb to stop this 3rd party transfer. I wouldn’t care less. No point whining here for something you cannot control.
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2019, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 16 2019, 01:57 PM) While I like to see active discussion among members... Good to see post other than the fishing results... Please don't personal attack & name calling... And bring the topic to kopitiam section again... Just reminding everyone... Thanks 🙏 Agree...but some members like to show off by bringing income tax implications and shadow economy which has nothing to do with ASNB thread. If you want to discuss income tax implications, there is an active income tax thread. If you want to discuss shadow economy, you can go open a new thread about Malaysia Shadow Economy of RM300 billion.