Orchid beauty
post Oct 14 2019, 06:46 PM

234 posts

Today is great and lucky day.
Manage to get 3.2k ASM.
New system was funny. Whenever go to home ASM change position to ASM 3. 😂😂
Anyway it's convenient without need to captcha.
Thank you PNB for this great experience.

Now everyone can buy. 👍👍👍
Orchid beauty
post Oct 14 2019, 11:15 PM

234 posts

Tax those above 200k also either combined or single funds. If everyone wants extreme let's do it. Government needs money anyway 😂😂
Orchid beauty
post Oct 14 2019, 11:22 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Lakk55 @ Oct 14 2019, 10:14 PM)
why not, you use script to spam captcha before this ?

suspect ASN still fine tuning system. anyway agree that 5 minutes lockout is not long enough. hope ASN implement stricter control or limit purchase by account/day or week. think some one did suggest this a couple of week before.
To add , charge SST also for every successful attwmpt
Orchid beauty
post Oct 15 2019, 07:10 PM

234 posts

Today managed to get 1k ASM3 and 1.8k asm
It's much more convenient now , why so many people complaining.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 15 2019, 08:47 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 15 2019, 08:16 PM)
Error 1001 😒

Also those bought captcha script... $$ wasted
Did experienced being kicked out suddenly , but it's more time saving and less strain on eyes. Can keep trying after 5 minutes. It's not a perfect experience but it's better than previous captcha system.
I can almost certain to say that everyone can get units with this new system .
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 08:02 AM

234 posts

Since people love to abuse so much PNB should find ways to prevent the rich n cunning chap profiting from this loophole.

Dividend reinvestment 50% of dividend earned for those fund 200k n above.less than 200k get 100%

Extend more waiting time for fund > 200k after each try

This will reach out to more deserving non bumi and achieved the target for closing the rich and poor gap.

Fed up with these rich people that never appreciate what they have 😝😝😝😝
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 08:16 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ Oct 16 2019, 08:09 AM)
How about you work harder to be rich? No need to discriminate the rich.
Not discriminating. Just stating facts. Rich people doesn't need to compete with the poor at all isn't it? You can invest outside Malaysia.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 08:17 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 16 2019, 08:12 AM)
Looks good on paper.. But to implement it realistically is kinda hard.. Also its also against the funds T&C too...

Only way is open up new fund & have limits per account like ASB. Let's say 50k initially.. Later on up to 200k
Government can amend anything as long as the citizen benefits from it.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 01:18 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 16 2019, 01:02 PM)
s/he is poison la. everywhere she goes also create problem
Very convenient to call me poison but you complained the most. The accusation of that 4.8 % I only stated it unverified rumours , not fact. This is a forum , to share info not focus on one particular person
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 01:23 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 16 2019, 11:10 AM)
no lah. the jedi grandmaster jorg lucas say 4.85% +- 0.15% leh.

someone say ASM3 4.2% next year, yet suggesting ASN to restrict others from buying.
Just predicting since trade war had gone to new level , preparing for the worst. I'm saying restrict the rich member to allow other with lesser fund amount a chance to purchase.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 07:40 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 16 2019, 01:24 PM)
no need restrict rich member la. don't be so lazy. all you need to do is put some efforts and marry a bumi and you can buy lots of ASB with higher dividend.

Last time say scripts, now equal opportunity yet you want additional handicap
Your sarcasm not funny. It's not entirely restrict , it's to reach more eligible targeted group of non bumis.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 07:41 PM

234 posts

Today managed to get 1k ASM and 1k ASM2
Not much units but it's still a blessibg
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 07:44 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(aawcy @ Oct 16 2019, 02:33 PM)
i have nothing since yesterday... sad.gif
Try all 3 funds until system stop you for 5
You'll get something
Orchid beauty
post Oct 16 2019, 07:48 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 16 2019, 11:04 AM)
Hide himself already...
All the prediction gone wrong....

Now with this new systems.. Cannot really find big fault.. Minor issues of some initial  bugs...
I never hide. Just busy with work and spamming the new system. It's so convenient for me. Honestly
It's the best system I would say
Orchid beauty
post Oct 17 2019, 06:26 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 16 2019, 08:47 PM)
1. read and understand the Prospectus and Supplementary Prospectuses

2. Eligible targeted groups allocated in ASM3. If you have maxed out your ASM3 reserved quota or not allocated, it means you're not in the eligible non bumi targeted group. In this scenario, your best option is probably to keep spreading false accusations of super low dividends. Here's the problem though - most people here in the forum are net buyers. they won't fall for such scams. you need to target those aunty uncle outside. Ideally, get them to sell to you directly as you want to "help" them.
actually, the Joyce something gave very accurate prediction. no matter what the rate is, ASN will try to round up the dividend when their earnings are too low, I assume if they still have leftover profits from previous years. Otherwise people will start selling when they foresee the economy going down, and buy when economy goes up.
I'm not interested in taking advantage of people.
Don't twist words please.
I'm suggesting those with big amount of funds /rich at least being taxed or being limit to a certain amount. This is investment vehicle meant to make your living quality better and aim to help those in need.not to enrich people like u

Orchid beauty
post Oct 21 2019, 12:38 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ Oct 21 2019, 12:14 PM)
so in one day, i can do 30+30+30+10?

cool. thanks.
Target ASM only. Because dividend will be higher . Due to bundle by banks n they have to ensure rates attractive.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 21 2019, 03:23 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(christie_ang @ Oct 21 2019, 03:08 PM)
ASM1? I unable to get any ASM1 unit. feel like very hard to get ASM1 compared to ASM2 and ASM3
ASM is toughest because in future it'll be the benchmark for dividend rates. Of course well known to be bundle with banks FD. Like it or not rates must be , I reiterate must be higher than ASM 2&3. So the demand currently is higher. Plus many non bumis now wake up to the fact that asnb us the best vehicle to invest with almost zero risk in current bad economy times.

So try to buy more ASM followed by ASM 2 and 3. Make it ratio
80-10-10 if possible. Skip ASM3 if you like since it's least favourable.
Orchid beauty
post Oct 22 2019, 09:04 PM

234 posts

Good to see many that go for ASM first.

ASM top performer.

Let's wish for the best come April 1st 2020

😂😂😂
Orchid beauty
post Oct 23 2019, 10:35 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 22 2019, 09:50 PM)
?????
ASM?

Should be ASM 2 Wawasan 🤣
7x strike 🤑

Did u even read 😒
No. It's easier to get ASM2. ASM is poised to be toughest.

ASM still will yield higher dividend rate
Orchid beauty
post Oct 23 2019, 10:39 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 23 2019, 10:38 AM)
wasn't it you who said ASM3 will give lower dividend this year?
I said probably. Never said it is. I'm not zeti 😄

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.1160sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:02 AM