Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
MUM
Oct 28 2019, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(togepy2006 @ Oct 28 2019, 10:11 PM) Well he managed to get RM3k of ASM1 in the morning means he's pretty lucky. If i'm not mistaken ASM1 is open to all right? No racial quota. YES he gotrm1k and rm2k in ASM1 in the morning, then he got rm500 asw and rm1k asm3 in the afternoon and again 2 x rm500 asw at 4 again... total 6 times buying in with only time spend in 8:30am-9:00am, 12:15pm-1:30pm, 2:30pm-4:30pm today. that is incredibly unbelieve able. This post has been edited by MUM: Oct 28 2019, 10:26 PM
MUM
Oct 29 2019, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(poor fella @ Oct 29 2019, 09:43 AM) just got my first rm500 asw for today  . busy morning at work. x time to spam continuously. just got my second rm500 asw few minutes ago.  God bless me again... then got rm1k asw a few minutes after QUOTE(poor fella @ Oct 29 2019, 11:27 AM) God bless me. got rm1k asw... then another rm1.3k and rm500 asw one after another 10 minutes ago, kena rm1.5k asw... then the public bank online decided to get crazy again. not responding to log in and not responding to PAC request. Thank God i managed to complete the payment after struggling for almost 10 minutes.  :  today was better than yesterday... yesterday's by this time only 4x (5.5k)...today by noon you already got 6x (5k) seems like you have never ending luck and cash too....
MUM
Oct 29 2019, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(poor fella @ Oct 29 2019, 01:28 PM) got my first hits of asm3 for today few minutes ago... 2x rm500. God bless me beyond my expectation  14/10 4x (2.257k) 15/10 4x (0.4k) 17/10 1x (0.77k) 18/10 7x (8k) 21/10 6x (6k) 22/10 3x (3k) 23/10 ?x (5k) 24/10 ?x (4k) 25/10 ?x (4k) 28/10 6x (>5k) 29/10 10x (>5k) 30/10 ?x (2k) 31/10 ?x ( 7k) 1/11 ?x (>5k) 4/11 7x (7k) 5/11 2x (2k)  godsent as a motivational unbelieve able records to those that tried and tried but failed to get any more than they wished to have.  with unlimited cash at age 44 did not do back track for records before this dateThis post has been edited by MUM: Nov 5 2019, 04:45 PM
MUM
Oct 31 2019, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(cactus112 @ Oct 31 2019, 08:24 AM) at 5% sales charge on UT and ASNB VP has many people mentioned not worth it this info of yours about 1.3 rate is equivalent to 30% premium it will take 5 yrs of 6% pa returns to break even...if includes the opportunity cost lost of 4% pa....then it will takes much much longer to break even too Now, do you think it is worth it? I think it is typo error....maybe 1.03 rate or just 3% premium yes as per MGM post..."Can provide the link?"
MUM
Oct 31 2019, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(cactus112 @ Oct 31 2019, 08:48 PM) it is 1.3. when I say I don't want he offer 1.2 lol. I saw he post in FB in one of mandarin investment group. ok, thanks for responding
MUM
Nov 1 2019, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(poor fella @ Nov 1 2019, 10:52 AM) Good morning. Just got my first hit for the day. Rm1222. 27 asm3. God bless u n me. QUOTE(poor fella @ Nov 1 2019, 11:26 AM) God bless me. Just got RM1000.1 asm3 few mins ago. Rounding error so had to add rm0.10. God bless u n me. good to see your success hit rate again.... did you managed to score some hits on 30 & 31 Oct too? seems like I may have missed reading it or you missed posting it.
MUM
Nov 2 2019, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 2 2019, 10:27 AM) How to do the transfer with the person not related to you, asnb Allowable? What is the best premium rate that u received then, more than 1:1.3?? currently, ASNB does not state cannot. it allows transfer of units. it did not limit the transfer of non bumi units between individuals. best premium rate is determined by you. if you think it is logical and acceptable to pay 1.1 rate or 10% premium and if that terms is ok between you and the seller then it is ok. the rate is determined between you and the seller. example, would you pay 5.5% sales charges for unit trust purchase?
MUM
Nov 14 2019, 04:23 PM
QUOTE( 2019 @ 04:18 PM) Basically, ASNB funds are fixed priced in nature due to the fact that no matter what the actual NAV is, investors are assured that their investments remain at RM1. That means that even during tough times (1998 for example), even when the local stock market tanked and the NAV would probably be less than RM1, ASNB continues to honour investments at the same value regardless if it means it is a loss to them. Other unit trust products do not have such a feature so if things go bad (like it did in 2008) and your investment value is less than what was invested, it's your loss. ASNB is unique that its funds are like that, I do not know anywhere in this world where you could find something like that other than in Malaysia.  try google Capital guaranteed funds?