Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V17, Let's Inspire

b0rhui
post Sep 21 2019, 12:45 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(ckh6003 @ Sep 19 2019, 10:21 PM)
Port out to Maxis on 16/8
Port back to DiGi on 18/9 (due to maxis unstable network & slow internet experience ranting.gif )
*A.I. network too advanced, tak boleh percaya  laugh.gif

Suppose, I want to sign up Postpaid 58
But Digi agent offered me Postpaid 90 (MNP promo)
This plan come with :-
i) 15GB (all day) + 15GB (weekend)
ii) 100GB youtube
iii) 270 SMS
iv) unlimited calls
v) discount RM20 x 12 months
vi) 0 advance payment 

* if not mistaken internet rollover is 2GB/mth  tongue.gif
Consider a good deal bah smile.gif

uPDATE :
After search from the web this postpaid 90 is Postpaid 80 with Gboost
It should also come with 10GB Bonus all day (making it to a total of 40GB)

15GB all day,
15GB weekend
10GB bonus all day.

Not sure how long would the bonus last tho.

And it's not MNP promo. I was with device RM78 plan (old old plan) > unlimited RM100 > this RM90 plan with RM20 off monthly (12mths)

0.1827sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:01 AM