Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V17, Let's Inspire

destiny017
post Jun 13 2020, 06:31 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 13 2020, 06:28 PM)
May be I mixed you up with another person using Celcom Mega postpaid plan now.
Jangan stalk me lah shocking.gif cry.gif brows.gif devil.gif
destiny017
post Jun 13 2020, 06:39 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 13 2020, 06:36 PM)
You yourself said so somewhere else in the forum.
Yeah i know devil.gif just j/k
destiny017
post Jun 14 2020, 01:07 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(ray8426 @ Jun 14 2020, 12:26 PM)
Can i know, new biGBonus 28 already upgrade to 9GB?
I saw in package list not show 28 with 9GB, only get from sms and click on link....
I think that for loyalty customer, my another sim digi still the usual package hmm.gif
destiny017
post Jun 14 2020, 10:14 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 14 2020, 01:32 PM)
Standard add-on offered to all Digi prepaid users:

• biGBonus 28 4GB w/ unlimited call minutes.

In addition some users at random are offered one or more of the following (through BoS):

• biGBonus 28 7GB w/ unlimited call minutes.
  • biGBonus 28 9GB (no calls included)
  • other older biGBonus 28 offerings

I see, main difference is quota hmm.gif
destiny017
post Jun 15 2020, 06:39 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(joshhd @ Jun 15 2020, 01:46 AM)
Older models of 4G smartphones with dual-SIM (usually those before 2015 model ones), it is true that the second SIM supports up to 2G only.
But certain 2016 models onward ones, the second SIM slot can support up to 3G, while primary SIM slot is 4G as usual.

However, most of the recent years model ones, can support dual 4G mode (both SIM 1 and SIM 2 slots can connect to 4G at the same time), and some even dual VoLTE as well.
One of the examples are Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ onwards, Huawei P20 Pro onwards....

So it really depends on the phone model.

But yea, if 2G network is shut down in the future, and your phone's second SIM slot supports up to 2G only, then basically your second SIM slot becomes useless already.
It's like, dual SIM phone but can only use 1 SIM card (up to 4G).
Mine not in coverage unfortunately cry.gif
destiny017
post Jun 16 2020, 12:20 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jun 16 2020, 12:18 PM)
New unlimited plan?
Digi unlimited incoming brows.gif
destiny017
post Jun 17 2020, 01:16 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jun 17 2020, 12:43 AM)
Properly Hotlink > Digi...you know why whistling.gif
destiny017
post Jun 18 2020, 10:05 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(skyvisionz @ Jun 18 2020, 08:31 PM)

Anyone know the details of this plan?
9gb valid for 30days RM28
That is for special offer for user, not many ppl can get
destiny017
post Jun 19 2020, 01:00 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 18 2020, 10:53 PM)
Not everyone gets that offer..
The chosen one..
BoS tongue.gif
Digi till now still want to sorok unlimited plan, sudah kena exposed liao brows.gif
destiny017
post Jun 19 2020, 07:28 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 19 2020, 07:24 PM)
Must be my lucky DiGi day today. Look what I got.
DiGi Best Prepaid v1 number expired since 24 May. The other 4 numbers (1 valid, 3 expired in June) don't have it.
Nice lol rm1 unlimited shocking.gif
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 12:11 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

Till now they still holding the offer devil.gif
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 12:32 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 22 2020, 12:22 PM)
Cost of VPN close to nothing.
If you can afford Infinite 150, i see no point cant top up a bit for VPN...
Currently which vpn is good for bypass?
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 12:41 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(lambox105 @ Jun 22 2020, 12:33 PM)
expressvpn
What happen if expired?kena bayar for member?
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 12:52 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Jun 22 2020, 12:45 PM)
Of course 😂
But there is free VPN as well, just limited quota and US servers, perhaps overcrowded as well.
Wanna get steady free VPN for youtube as Maxis throttle at 8pm-12am...😂😂😂
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 03:23 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 22 2020, 03:16 PM)
maybe they decided not to join the unlimited war..
but instead join the hip cool crowd of Social Media crazy market  tongue.gif
If like this then too bad la...confirm lose customer whistling.gif
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 05:50 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Jun 22 2020, 05:24 PM)
i wonder if DG only hire idiots & retards to work  mad.gif

i filed complain about weak signal strength of only 2 bars 4G and very unstable network which keep switching between 3G  / H+ / 4G  ranting.gif

but i get reply of high usage & network congestion in the area  bangwall.gif

number of users have effects on signal strength??!!

it's like i'm asking if you are going anywhere but you answer me saying you had a sandwich for breakfast this morning 

vmad.gif bloody stupid  vmad.gif
If it congested, then yes.
destiny017
post Jun 22 2020, 07:52 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Jun 22 2020, 06:24 PM)
Basically you are sharing signal with other users from the tower. The signal is like an invisible road with multiple lanes. So yes, if the tower gets overly congested, the signal maybe weaken or SNR (Signal To Noise Ratio) will increase .
This is shown in apps such as Network Cell Info Lite

If you want it to be more stable, either you lock it on 4g mode (that means not Auto 3g/4g mode)
or switch to 3G mode only (this improves signal strength)
Bear in mind that locking on a weak 4g signal means your battery consumption will be higher and higher chances of No Signal.

To lock into 4g mode u need MTK engineering app to do so.

You have to understand that majority of telco CS agents are not technically trained. they are only trained to follow scripts and SOP. so yes they always appear either robotic or idiots. because they are monitored for every call and chat.
Yeah, sometime is better go center/branch for enquiry.
destiny017
post Jun 23 2020, 05:30 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 23 2020, 05:01 PM)
I got the same except 19GB for rm18
1st option supposed be Digi Unlimited Prepaid 🤣🤣🤣appear only in BoS
destiny017
post Jun 23 2020, 11:55 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

So no DUP for Digi liao?
destiny017
post Jun 24 2020, 12:06 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jun 24 2020, 12:00 PM)
My mobile broadband (Monthly 105, with TP-Link device) has been having connectivity issues since yesterday morning - the 3G/4G symbol disappears and I lose internet connection several times a day.

Anyone else having this issue ?

I’ve already done a hard reset on the device. Wondering if it’s a network issue.
I think many Telco have the MCO congested issue currently

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0254sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:31 PM